Steve_2851

41 – Harrogate, Yorkshire - North, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 01 June 2017

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Harrogate, Yorkshire - North, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
41
Star sign:
Gemini
Height:
6' 3" (191cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Steve_2851 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Hi, i'm Steve. I'm hoping MSF can restore some faith since my online dating journey so far has been a total bust.
This is really my first prolonged period of being single since I was 18 (because i'm exceptional boyfriend/husband material obviously). To be honest, being single in my late thirties wasn't really part of the plan but when life gives you lemons......

Life is basically treating me really well. I've got a busy social life, brilliant friends, a great family and a job I enjoy. It would be nice to find someone to spend time with though. I'm a big fan of trips to the seaside, holidays, weekend breaks, nights in with a bottle of wine etc. and all of those things are much more fun when you do them with someone else.

I currently play a lot of sport to keep myself in shape, mostly football, badminton and tennis. I'm not a fan of gyms so doing things that don't feel like exercise works a lot better. I do run a bit as well but it usually ends up with me convince myself that i'm knackered so I can stop doing it asap.

I have a gorgeous daughter who I have joint custody of. She's with me a couple of nights during the week and alternate weekends so I still have plenty of time for other things. I haven't been with her Mum for about 9 nine years so no there's no drama.

Profession: Head of Digital Marketing

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Steve_2851 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about him

Steve_2851 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.