Tim_7199

40 – Doncaster, Yorkshire - South, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 09 July 2017

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Doncaster, Yorkshire - South, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
40
Star sign:
Capricorn
Height:
6' 4" (193cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Student
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Tim_7199 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

About me

Tim, 39, 6'4, have chronic middle child syndrome, enjoy laughs/bit ov banter/ doesn't take life too seriously, looking for someone who's optimistic, confident, secure, happy, on this site but the fact this place is free often means people lack commitment to the cause....... My life is drama free for a reason, I like it like that, I have no ex-wives or kids which i know is wired for someone my age so draw your own conclusions there.

Occupation

I am currently a student paramedic in my second year, I love the job, I know how privileged i am to be given this opportunity to study and do a job that's so rewarding. I left a 12 year career in the military to do this so my commitment is 110%, though i cannot condone the "student lifestyle" I keep my standards high, I cant eat beans on toast or super noodles all month!

For Fun

I enjoy keeping fit and going to the gym, though i do get abit board of this at times and loose motivation, but speedo season soon comes around...... I'm joking of course, no one should wear speedos unless they're German/50+/out of shape!
Enjoyed comedy clubs, nights out though steer clear of nightclubs unless I'm dragged into one, dinning out at a pub/posh place/skeggy seafront, cinema big Star Wars fan but I dont get dressed up as Darth Vader or anything just love the films. The older i get the more i find its about the company and people I'm with than what I'm doing.

Favourite Places

I Love to see new places and create new memories, finances dont push to holidays at the moment though. I love skiing holidays and have spent many happy times in Germany. Like beach holidays also, dont get enough sun in the UK and wish I could get away more. My dream is a camper van, i know very Roy Cropper right? But love the ideas of just pitching up anywhere,, then moving on to the next place.
Love York, mostly for Betty's tea rooms and their cakes, everywhere else is substandard after one of their cream scones!
Love Whitby due to family holiday

Profession: Student paramedic

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Tim_7199 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about him

Tim_7199 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.