Serena_6601Serena_6601

Serena_6601

36 – Redhill, Surrey, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: 11 September 2019

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Redhill, Surrey, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
36
Star sign:
Gemini
Height:
5' 8" (173cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Serena_6601 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Looking for a partner in crime. I love life and adventure and I'm looking for someone to share the fun times with!

Profession: Teacher

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Alison said...

There are so many things I could say about my very gorgeous friend Serena that it's hard to know where to begin. I'll go with the obvious - the reason you've probably clicked on her to find out more in the first place - she is a real stunner. Tall, blonde and in terrific shape, well dressed (for every occasion - she can even make being covered in mud look good) and an all round fittie.

But there's so much more to her than being gorgeous. Serena is the most adventurous person I've ever met and she often leaves me (and everyone else she knows) in awe of the challenges she puts herself through. Aside from frequently signing up for mud-runs and half marathons, she has completed swimming and cycle challenges, show jumping events, 'Tough Mudders' and the London Marathon earlier this year. As if all of this wasn't enough, she decided she needed to take on a bigger physical challenge this summer and went on a volcano climbing trip in Ecuador. Her description of what she went through on this trip made me amazed (and very grateful) that she made it back in one piece!

Personally, Serena is kind, supportive and funny, a great listener and always looking for an adventure (something she can often be heard suggesting after a few glasses of wine!)

As a Primary School Teacher, she can work long hours and often spends early mornings and the occasional weekend adding to her already huge 'to do' list by leading the children in various sporting events and running different sports clubs. However, she will always make time for someone special.

The reason I'm putting Serena on this site is that it really is time that she met someone amazing. I'd love to see her with someone who would be as comfortable trekking up a mountain with her on a Saturday morning (and could keep up with her!) as dressing up and taking her out on town. She deserves to be with a man who is caring, fun and has as much of a zest for life as she does.

I'll leave the rest for you to find out!

More about her

Serena_6601 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.