BeachYogaGirlBeachYogaGirl

BeachYogaGirl

34 – Exeter, Devon, England

Partner in Sunshine

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Exeter, Devon, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
34
Star sign:
Aquarius
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Attractive
Hair colour:
Dark Blonde
Eye colour:
Blue
Relationship Status:
Single
Looking for:
Activity partners; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Daily diet:
Eat healthily
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Public sector
Income:
Enough
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Country of origin:
Anywhere in the World
Location:
Within 60 miles of postcode district EX10 (Sidmouth)
Gender:
Male
Age range:
27 - 41
Star sign:
Any
Height:
5' 9" (174cm) - 6' 11" (210cm) or taller
Body type:
Average; Athletic; A few extra pounds; Large; Stocky
Looks:
Very Attractive; Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair colour:
Any
Eye colour:
Blue; Blue-Green
Has a photo:
Decidedly important
Relationship Status:
Single; Divorced; Widowed
Have children:
Any
Want children:
Yes
Daily diet:
Eat most things; Eat healthily
Smoking:
Never; Occasionally
Drinking:
Never; Occasionally; Several times a week
Education:
Any
Occupation:
Any
Income:
Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy
Ethnicity:
Black/African descent; White/Caucasian; Other; Mixed; Black/Caribbean descent
Home language:
Any
Other languages:
Any
Religion:
Agnostic; Atheist; Buddhist / Taoist; Christian / Catholic; Christian / Protestant; Christian / Other; Jewish; Spiritual, but not religious; Other; Christian / Orthodox
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

If I fall in love with you, you will have every little bit of me.

I love the outdoors, my heart belongs at the beach and I'm always open for trying new things and going to new places. I'm strong, fit and healthy, but so have a weird obsession with bounty bars and all things coconut.. I like to think I'm a natural girl, so if you're looking for hair extensions, false eyelashes and fake tan..you're looking in the wrong place. But I can glam up for those special occasions :)

People always ask me why I'm still single and I always answer because I haven't found the one. I'm picky and I know it, but I am a bit of an old romantic and I refuse to settle for anything less than fairy tale love.

I'm always striving to achieve something new,whether it's mastering the perfect Portuguese custard tart or being able to do a proper handstand- I refuse to give up and want to see the world before I die- I just want someone to share it all with.

About her ideal match

I'm not sure this person exists as I am yet to meet them..

My perfect person would be the type who lights up a room when they walk in, someone everybody wants to know. They'll be positive, confident, but not arrogant and have the drive and ambition to go after what they want. When they look at me, they don't see anything else but love and will hold me like they never want to let go. They'll be up for adventures, share my love for animals and be great with their hands- I need a man who can do his own DIY!

They'll be kind, thoughtful, romantic and always able to make me laugh. I also like someone to be able to take control and take me with them.

I want someone to share adventurers with and to build a life with- I'm looking for that once in a life time love...

Physically, I'm attracted to guys who are naturally big and strong- not muscles made from hours in the gym, just natural broad shoulders, strong arms and hands and solid legs..rugby player type physique- and they must be taller than me.

What Her Friends Say

Charlotte said...

Emma is one of those rare finds. A girl who manages to be both gorgeous whilst still being a genuinely lovely, down to earth, sweet, funny and loyal person who any guy would count themselves lucky to be with.
She's sporty, athletic, outdoorsy and always up for a laugh. Emma doesn't take herself too seriously and this makes her really easy to get along with.
She loves the beach, sunshine, good food, travel, exercise and is an all- round happy, lovely person to be around whilst being fiercely loyal and independent.
So if you're looking to meet someone who is both a looker and a really all-round great person, she's the gal for you. ;)

Fraser said...

Why should people get to know Emma?  Well why wouldn't you?  She is one of a kind.  Emma is an inspirational young women.  She is intelligent, sexy, playful and energetic.  She's dependable and loyal and cares deeply about the people she surrounds herself with.  She's ambitious and you can bet that whatever she sets her mind to she'll succeed.  For me, most importantly, Emma is just fantastic fun to be around, and her smile always brings warmth to the room.  It just happens to be an added bonus that she's absolutely gorgeous as well.

Emma enjoys the simple things in life and loves taking to the great outdoors.  She is a beach girl at heart and there's nowhere she'd rather be, whether that's taking a stroll in the cold crisp air in winter or soaking up some sunshine and jumping on a paddle board during the summer.  She's passionate about health and wellness and enjoys finding novel ways to keep in incredible shape.  She is a power yoga machine and hopes to pursue her teaching ambitions in the future.  In addition Emma loves to travel, loves to sing and is an exceptional baker.  She has a passion for the environment and deep connection to the health of our oceans in work and in her personal life.

Emma is looking for a confident, easy going guy who knows what he wants out of life and knows how to have fun.  An active gentleman who enjoys taking care of himself.  Someone who shares her adventurous spirit and can challenge her in her active pursuits.  An honest and caring man to share her life with.  Preferably in flip-flops.

More about her

Personality
Sense of humour:
Light-hearted
Intelligence:
Intelligent
Ruled by:
The heart
Party behaviour:
An average mingler
Personality traits:
Adventurous; Ambitious; Daring; Easygoing; Faithful; Funny; Generous; Happy; Independent; Intelligent; Loving; Loyal; Optimistic; Realistic; Sarcastic; Sensible; Shy; Thoughtful; Trustworthy
Valued qualities:
Chemistry; Compassion; Contentment; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humour; Kindness; Patience; Self-control; Sexiness; Tolerance
Fashion sense:
Casual (I'm usually in my favourite jeans)
Favourite clothing:
Shorts & a T-shirt
Favourite colour:
Yellow
More physical characteristics
Hair style:
Medium; Long; It has its moods
Eyesight:
I've got 20/20 vision
Disabilities:
I have none
Body art:
Pierced ears
Leisure & entertainment
Date activities:
A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Going for a walk
Music preferences:
Country & Western; Pop / Top 40; Rock
Reading:
I read newspapers regularly; I read magazines regularly; I read books occasionally
Books:
Best-sellers; Crime; Fiction; Mystery; Non-fiction; Romance
TV habits:
I watch television most days
TV programmes:
Comedy / Sit-coms; Documentaries; Dramas; Educational; Movie Channels; Nature/Wildlife; Reality shows; Soap operas; Sport
Movie frequency:
Occasionally or irregularly
Movie preferences:
Comedy; Drama; Horror; Mystery; Romance
Interests:
Board games; Card games; Cooking; Healthy living; Music; Reading; Shopping; Singing
Sport involvement:
Watching from the sidelines
Sports:
Athletics; Badminton; Bodyboarding; Bowling; Camping; Canoeing; Cycling; Extreme sports; Gymnastics; Hiking; Ice Skating; Mountain biking; Rock climbing; Rowing; Rugby; Running; Scuba diving; Skiing; Snorkeling; Surf skiing/kayaking; Surfing; Swimming; Table Tennis; Tennis; Triathlon; Volleyball; Walking; Weight training; Yoga
Food
Cooking:
I really enjoy cooking
Food:
Asian Fusion; Chinese; Fine Dining; Gastro Pub; Greek; Indian; Italian; Japanese; Pub Grub; Seafood; Sushi; Thai; Vietnamese
Go Out to Eat:
I only eat out on special occasions
Dietary Restrictions:
I have none
More lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Organised
Time at work:
I work a standard 40 hour week
Pastimes of choice:
Spending time outdoors
Time online:
I'm on for an hour or two a day
Take drugs:
Never
Family size:
I've got sisters
Family contact:
I see them as often as possible
Relationship Type:
I'm just plain single
Willing to Relocate:
For the right person, to the moon!
Likes & dislikes
Animals:
I love my pet(s)
Pets (Have):
Cat(s)
Pets (Like):
Bird(s); Dog(s)
Turn-ons:
Assertiveness; Flirting; Showing affection in public; Power; Wealth
Turn-offs:
Body piercing(s)
The deep stuff
Work aspirations:
Find new, more meaningful work
Religious attendance:
Only on religious holidays
Dream home:
On a beach
Politics:
Conservative
Retirement plans:
Seeing the world in style
Feelings about using MySingleFriend:
Hopeful; Excited
Honesty:
Extremely