Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: 25 July 2017

Modified: 29 May 2017

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Blackburn, Lancashire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
34
Star sign:
Capricorn
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Laura_4668 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I love to get out and about and see the world as much as possible, love travelling to new places but also just getting outdoors in between times (although admittedly mainly in half-decent weather!) - I love walking, can cope with running, and have recently also bought a bike (which I've so far managed to stay on - result!). Family and friends are very important to me and I can be equally happy with a good night in or out (especially with some good food and perhaps the odd glass of wine/gin...). I try to keep myself reasonably fit, but mainly just to counteract my extremely sweet tooth :)

In terms of what I'm looking for, I'd love to meet someone kind and caring who can make me laugh. An interest in similar activities would be great, and bonus points are available for correct use of apostrophes (sorry - at least I'm honest!). If that sounds like you then I'd love to hear from you.

Profession: NHS

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Caroline said...

Meet my mate Laura! Fun, kind, outgoing, intelligent, independent, pretty, and pretty fit! Laura and I have known each other our whole lives, she's a loyal friend who makes me laugh ... couldn't ask for much more. She loves her friends and family, works hard and plays hard. She's just returned from a 5 week trip of a lifetime in South America. She loves being active outside, (and being lazy inside too!) spends time keeping fit, hiking (the kind of fair-weather hiking that ends up in the pub at the end), likes a good curry (and other cuisine), being with friends, and does make a very good cake! She wants a bloke who loves trying new adventures, loves socialising, enjoys a night in, and most importantly, makes her laugh.

More about her

Laura_4668 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.