Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 25 March 2007

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Woking, Surrey, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
41
Star sign:
Leo
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Sophia_2144 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

At least 20 words to tell you a bit about myself.....ummm, ok...
I'm love to chat, I love to laugh. 'Cup is always half full' type of person. I like to explore new places and try new things, and always up for a challenge - but also love my comfort zone from time to time.
I like heading out for a night on the town but equally, am just as happy in comfies in front of a movie with some vino rosso on the go...
Would be brill to meet a like-minded someone, (maybe not toooo like-minded; that would get awkward I'm sure!)....

:-)))

Profession: Account Manager

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Louise said...

I have known Sophia since school and have had some of the best times of my life in her company! She is absolutely the life and soul of the party (but doesn't know it). She is liked by everyone and has an infectious personality.

One of Sophia's most endearing qualities is her sense of loyalty to all people close to her, and her ability to make any gloomy story into a 'pantomime'.. She loves trying anything new and thrives on a challenge.

Soph works hard but in her spare time she's happy hitting the gym, spending time with friends, chilling on a sofa watching a movies, a fab weekend away or just a coffee and a catch up.

Best bits - She doesn't know how funny she really is! Worst bits - She doesn't know how funny she really is!

I think her perfect partner would be outgoing and energetic. Honest (game playing is defo not her thing) and able to hold his own. Familiar with the inside of a gym (but not obsessive) and not workshy (but enjoy his time out of work more than his time in it).

More about her

Sophia_2144 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.