Lisa_6038Lisa_6038

Lisa_6038

43 – Bromley, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Bromley, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
43
Star sign:
Cancer
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Lisa_6038 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

So, a bit about me (but read the bit my friends wrote below first; that was the point of me choosing mysinglefriend - so I can lay responsibility in the hands of others). I work hard and play more gently than I used to. I love a good night out as much as I love a country walk with a couple of pub stops along the way. A good sense of humour is important to me and I'm quite possibly the best Auntie in the land (according to what I've taught my 3 year old nephew to say).

I love holidaying and am lucky enough to be able to get out to Spain a couple of times a year too - my parents very handily have a little place out there. I've always been very fond of the country and have lived in various parts of Spain over the years. I'm at my happiest on a beautiful sandy beach with a cocktail in one hand and a plate of fresh seafood in the other.

I enjoy watching F1 - I've not yet been to a Grand Prix but it's on my wish list, and I love a good day out at Twickenham. I'm also just starting to play golf - I had a few lessons last Summer and am starting them up again in the New Year. Hoping it's not too long before I can be let loose on a golf course, though I fear it may be a while...

So if you have any similar interests, or even if you don't, it'd be great to hear from you.

Profession: Health regulation

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Sharon said...

Our beautiful friend Lisa. Lisa is home-loving and night-out fun-loving. Intelligent and blonde (bombshell). Sweet and kind, but sexy and very very funny. Lisa might seem quite shy at first but that just makes her qualities all the more special - and means she's a bit more discerning about who she opens up to. Lisa is someone you want at your party, your girls night out, to come shopping with you, and to cheer up your Sunday night back to school blues.

What to do with Lisa? Get dressed up and go out for cocktails, or dress down for a pub lunch after a walk in the country - or stay home and get cosy on the sofa with a good film - but maybe you should do the cooking! (unless you love spaghetti marinara - seafood pasta to you and me). Or you could go out for tapas (better still, go to Spain) and she could impress you with her fluent Spanish - Lisa is one of those people who knows how to say more than 'more beer please', and she looks so godamn cute when she's chatting in Spanish. She adores her family, her nephew and warm climates. In fact Lisa loves most things in life.....oh, except bananas!

We've known her forever. Treat yourself - Lisa is a diamond. X

More about her

Lisa_6038 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.