Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 25 July 2007

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Chichester, West Sussex, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
48
Star sign:
Cancer
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Sue_0318 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

if you are looking for someone who is a good combination of home maker but city worker, and cosy night in by the fire mixed with party animal then you have come to the right place... on a daily basis I sell software and work in the City (usually twice a week). The rest of the time I live in sleepy Chichester and enjoy running, gyming and Gardening. Also have a great social life. I have two boys and not looking for any more kids, but happy to take on someone elses....I really am looking for someone fun, who is not a game player, just straight talking preferred. sorry I dont like dogs either! .......

Profession: Senior Management

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Sara said...

Sue is a beautiful, curvaceous woman, who always turns heads whenever we are on a night out. Always up for a laugh and a fun time... I'm the one looking after the drinks!

She is a brilliant cook, throwing lunch dos that generally go on to the evening... doesn't even make her guests wash up!!

She doesn't take herself too seriously... believe me, I have the photographic evidence to prove it!!

She always looks her best and well turned out... doesn't even look sweaty in the gym!

A career girl who can hold her own against most men in the board room and probably in the bedroom but most of all she is a caring, kind and loyal friend who deserves a great guy.

Any man who wants the full package - look no further, just meet Sue.

More about her

Sue_0318 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.