Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 11 August 2007

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
City of London, London, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
47
Star sign:
Scorpio
Height:
5' 10" (178cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About his ideal match

Lawrence_9558 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Lively, fun loving guy seeks that one special person.

Why should people get to know me?

I am an educated man who remains down to earth and I like to think that i am kind, honest and caring as well as dead exciting!

I think my friends and family would describe me as sociable, witty, intelligent, competitive, passionate, adventurous and emotionally tuned.

I enjoy travelling, visiting new places, and learning about other cultures, walking my dog, cycling, the theatre, arts.

I enjoy dining out or a cosy pub as well of course as a night in with a glass of wine and nibbles.

Whilst I am very happy with life as it is, I know that it would be even better sharing the fun and romance with someone else. I hope that's you x

You know sometimes it's good to pause in our pursuit of happiness and just be happy:)

Profession: Property Development

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

elaine said...

Adrian was originally a work colleague who ended up being a really good mate who I have known for nearly ten years. As Adrian has only just moved to Oxfordshire I have persuaded him to come on to the website so he could meet new friends.

He is such great company as he is really easy to be with and has a great sense of fun and humour. Asides from that, he is very respectful of people and is a real gentleman. A real friendly type Adrian always puts people at ease and is generally a pleasure to be with.

He is also a good listener and and can be quite sensible at times ... he has given me some good advice on occasion. I would be pleased for him to make new friends in Oxfordshire as all of his other friends are quite a distance away. Although he is very independent it is still no fun if you don't know anyone in town!

More about him

Lawrence_9558 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.