Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 11 March 2008

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Ealing, London, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
49
Star sign:
Leo
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Never
Education:
University
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About his ideal match

David_0499 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Entrepreneurial, but also calm and measured to be with. Have a tendency sometimes to be hopelessly romantic. A sense of the spiritual is very important to me. It keeps me centred and human. I love debating philosophy and 'the issues of today'.

After recently selling an eLearning business (built over 10 years) I am now pursuing a life-long passion of property development. I love the creative and intellectual challenge that goes with this - along with the ongoing independence of being an entrepreneur - something which I have a real passion for.

My interests are varied; I enjoy travel and have lived in Asia and Africa. I practice Bikram Yoga regularly and love cooking. I am a history buff, am addicted to Interior Design and have an ongoing fascination in archaeology.

Other visions? I would like to have a family, restore a ruined property, become more involved in fine art, study the Renaissance, and acquire two large dogs.

Profession: Business Owner

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Jeannine said...

My friend David is one of the most special people I have in my life!

He is kind, generous and humble which is very attractive because he is very successful, running his own business. He is honest and able to say how he feels, so there are no games with David.

I would see him with someone very beautiful, slim and exotic... someone who takes care of their appearance. Someone girly but able to hold her own in a conversation. She would have her own interests, ideally be mid 30's and enjoy the finer things in life.

David is an old fashioned gentleman, and a huge romantic. He loves travelling and has spent time in Africa building a community there. One of his dreams is to go and build another village somewhere warm!

He adores history, especially family history and photography and if he is not in The Wolseley he might be spotted in Bikram yoga! What he does to the taste of a roast chicken shouldn't be legal! David also loves the cinema, he has a great group of friends and is loved by many people.

If you sound like the type of girl David would like and you're honest and kind then please drop him a line and see for yourself!

More about him

David_0499 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.