Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 13 February 2014

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Watford, Hertfordshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
51
Star sign:
Taurus
Height:
5' 2" (157cm)
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Stacey_7311 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I'm a very positive person who loves life just looking to share it with someone.I believe life is about giving not just taking.
It's not just about looks either that's why I find internet dating quite shallow because of course there has to be an attraction,but personality means a lot to me someone who can make me laugh is a great attraction.
Thanks for taking the time to read my profile ,hope to hear from you soon
Stacey
:)

Profession: Hairdressing

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Natasha said...

Ok so my single friend is someone who once seen is never forgotten, I mean that in a good way!
She has a huge heart, and always thinks about everyone but herself.
She loves spur of the moment decisions, doesn't like making plans and would be happy to do pretty much anything without a moments notice.
For example she dreams about being swept off her feet (but not literally)
Someone who would surprise her, keep her on her toes, you can't be boring sorry!
Got to be exciting, successful, generous and honest( maybe that's to much to ask but she doesn't deserve any less than that.)
Got to be an animal lover even though she's allergic to most animals!
Got to be spiritual, kind, compassionate, empathic, and genuine.
She's very happy from within, but I know she'd love someone to be the other piece of the jigsaw that's been missing in her life for so long.
She is such a lovely person, very good sense of humour, very quick witted, and so much fun to be with.
She's easily pleased, but you'd have to come up with something unpredictable and be very spur of the moment to keep her interested.
I can't really say much more than this but if I were to sum her up with a few more lines, I'd say, my single friend is Unique, one of a kind and the nicest person I've ever known.

More about her

Stacey_7311 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.