Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 06 May 2008

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Richmond upon Thames (Richmond), Surrey, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
33
Star sign:
Aquarius
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Judith_0808 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I would definatly say that I work to live and not the other way around. I work as a Property Manager, its a job that I like, not love but I value my weekends and am looking for someone to enjoy them with. I love exploring London and finding new places to visit. I like the outdoors, although my tent is sadly underused :-(
I'm pretty clumsy, hardly a week goes by when I don't bang my head on something! I have also caused injury in the pursuit of affection!
I'm a sociable person, but I can be quite shy in a group of people. I'm also terribly indecisive, I used to get told I was bossy so now I've gone the other way and so would like someone who can guide me in decision making!

Profession: Property Manager

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Rachel said...

Judith is simply fabulous! She is intelligent, strong willed and lots of fun! She never fails to make me laugh and always leads the way to the dancefloor! She is independent, loving and loyal. Whether it's Saturday afternoon in the beer garden, Sunday evening chill out time or Friday night in a club, Jude is there with a big smile and lots of sparkle!

Ok, specifics... she works for a letting agent and enjoys working with people, helping them out and making the stressful business of house hunting easier! She loves to dance and sing (and is actually really rather good)!

We have had many an amusing evening with or without alcohol, but drunk Jude is funny... not in a 'she has a problem way' more in terms of clumsiness and general silliness!

She is a big fan of Harry Potter, Rob Thomas and show tunes!! Ha ha!

All in all... she's great!

More about her

Judith_0808 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.