Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 03 October 2008

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Kensington & Chelsea (Hammersmith & Fulham), London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
42
Star sign:
Aquarius
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Caroline_6587 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I’ve dusted down an old profile but I believe it still fits. Except the - 'works too hard' bit - I'm reformed on that score having got over the 'prove oneself' hump. Let's just hope it wasn't at the sacrifice of a fabulous relationship.

This ‘intro’ is new since I was last here – but a chance to speak first has to be a bonus, you'd understand if you'd met Hannah.

Hobbies – long country walks, good wine (and travelling to find it), shopping – pretty things make me happy.
Loves – Tinta, black lab 18 months. Belle – my car 40 years old.
Family – hugely lucky with those I have left and those who went before.
Work – a story in itself but a good one.

Who I'd like to meet: Someone fun, taller than me (weakness for tall men), bright and who wants to share one fabulous life with another.

Why am I 40+ and single? Why are any of us? Perhaps because we didn't meet the right person, most likely because we didn't recognise it. There isn't only one, there is only one time that we're both wise enough to see it.

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Hannah said...

My single friend Caroline works so hard that she doesn't have time to meet attractive men! The ones that fancy her, she doesn't fancy however, she is not wanting too much, just someone glorious in her life as she is bored of being single, and frankly it's a bit of a waste.

Caroline is funny, she makes me die with laughter. She is attractive with a fabulous body of which I'm insanely jealous. She dresses well and always looks sophisticated however, at weekends she can often be found in walking boots, tramping for miles, preferably with a dog at her side. Her favourite evening will be with friends and a large glass of red wine in her local pub. What she really wants is to have a bottle of red wine rather than a glass and a lie-in the next morning.

She will only be turned on by chivalry, intelligence and a strong work ethic (couch potatoes, womanisers and vanity is a turn off). A love of the countryside and outdoors is another big plus. She likes a challenge and has completed various marathons, mountainous walks bla bla, so a competitive streak might be fun.

Please get in touch with her if, like Caroline, you have a desire to find the 'right one' and settle down, so she can make breakfast in bed and treat you to her scrumptious home-made rhubarb crumble ice-cream.

I'm not sure what I've written actually says very much about her, it's difficult to describe someone who is just lovely to be around, who you can chitter chatter for hours with and feel totally at home. That probably sounds girlie but then I am a girl. My husband loves her too but luckily for me he prefers brunettes!

More about her

Caroline_6587 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.