Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: 02 August 2017

Modified: 02 August 2017

About him

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Sutton, Surrey, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
33
Star sign:
Pisces
Height:
5' 8" (173cm)
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Chris_7204 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Profession: Tube Driver

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Rebecca said...

I've known Chris since we ended up in the same form at school. I was always late for registration and he still has a go at me for having ignored him back then! I wasn't ignoring him; I was just late and still half asleep. We've since become firm friends.

Chris drives trains, which is about the most masculine job of anyone I know, and I think he deserves more kudos for this, though he once described it as "like playing with a giant train set all day", which is a slightly worrying attitude! Apparently his favourite bit is blowing his whistle. If you're lucky (and nag him enough) he might give you a ride in the cab! I've been nagging him to let me do this for ages now but haven't been allowed.

I think Chris deserves a nice girl, but one who can hold her own and give as good as she gets. He's a Chelsea supporter, and though he might drag you down to the pub to watch the football he won't mind if you sit and read the paper and torment him with annoying questions! He needs someone who he can take home to introduce to his mum, someone who will happily go out and dance around to cheesy music in the pub with him and his brother and mates, and someone who is, underneath it all, kind and caring.

Chris is always there if I want to have a moan about something, and more often than not we'll end up giggling about how disastrous both our love lives are. Chris has a knack of turning what seem like bad times into hilariously funny ones, and for cheering people up. He's great fun to be around, and the most open and honest man I think I may ever have met. If you want to meet someone for some straight-talking, good old fashioned fun then I suggest you get in contact with Chris. Even if only so he has some more stories to amuse me with next time we go out!

More about him

Chris_7204 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.