Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 29 November 2009

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Waltham Forest, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
51
Star sign:
Gemini
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Alison_9526 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hi to anyone who's dropped by for a look - you can read more about me below but as a quick summary I'm told that I'm generous spirited, thoughtful and fun to be with eclectic interests. I can do the serious stuff but love dancing and singing and enjoying those little treats in life - I'm a great arts enthusiast and love camping, pretty down to earth but not always that practical - a romantic realist is a good description!

Profession: Charity Worker

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Harj said...

Where to start is easy - Alison would make a great partner for someone intelligent and fun who enjoys the good things in life - but doesn't take things for granted. She has all these qualities and more!

She's good company and a supportive friend - knowing when to cook a meal, offer a hug, sit and listen to your troubles or just make you laugh to help you forget them. Her sense of humour is never far away, she likes to muck about and have a good time as often as she can but really knows how to the serious stuff when it's needed. And the quiet bits too - she's good at downtime and is pretty relaxed about things generally.

There's a warmth and energy about her that is quite unique, she's a good listener, pretty patient but also has good ideas for things to do so is very sociable: out for dinner, drinking, cinema, theatre or just cooking at home with a bottle of wine or a couple of vodkas.

She worked as a journalist for years then moved into the voluntary sector so has a broad experience of life through her work and has done a lot of travelling over the years which she loves.

I'd describe her as pretty down to earth, dresses really well, looks hot and will lend out from her wardrobe - it's not the only reason we're friends! Sorry It's a girl thing!

She knows what she thinks about things but isn't dogmatic in her views and is interested in people and the world around her: someone who wants to get the most out of life if she can but not in an 'extreme sports' kind of way - she's a bit more gentle natured and would probably go up something and enjoy the view rather than jump off it!

She's positive in her outlook which is great to be around and a realist but very romantic at heart. If the above works for you get in touch - you'll probably have a great evening which could lead to another and another...

More about her

Alison_9526 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.