Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About him

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Wandsworth, London, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
51
Star sign:
Aquarius
Height:
5' 11" (180cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Above Average
Hair colour:
Grey
Eye colour:
Blue
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Dominic_1928 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Me? Well I'm on a dating website for starters so that must tell you something! I enjoy London but also love travelling, preferably somewhere hot and sunny - which just happens to coincide with my hobby of scuba diving. That said I can chill on a beach or potter around foreign towns & cities (Rome is my current favourite). Oh and I love photography so you'd have to be a little bit patient while I immortalise (or try to) somewehere beautiful.
I enjoy food and prefer to eat well than somewhere with obsequious service or OTT decor and certainly where you can hear yourself think. Although I love act galleries and museums (Tate Britain is a favourite) I need someone to go with :-( Similarly theatre where I must confess I tend towards more classic than contemporary (with exceptions of course!).
As for my job its varied and challenging, some weeks I'm burning the midnight oil others I can take time out to relax.
I'm also pretty affectionate, not "get a room" ott affectionate but I love hugs and - dare I say it - holding hands in public.
Lastly I hate filling-in profiles about myself. I'm not expecting to find the love of my life within minutes but as Oscar WIlde said "We are all of us in the gutter, but some of us are looking up at the stars"

Profession: I work for a living!

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Sam said...

Even though Dominic tucks his sock into his suit trousers to cycle to work (on his folding bike tee hee) he's actually quite manly (very good at assembling an IKEA flat-pack in exchange for a cup of tea - or something strong).

He thinks he's quite independent, which means he can actually cook better than almost anyone I know (even things like proper battered fish and chips) but also a great person to talk to long into the night about anything from literature to how something works.

What does he like in a woman? Well everything really. You'll need to be clever to get his attention and sassy to keep it. Oh and he does like his women busty and curvy!

In short this is my best, most loyal, funny and interesting male friend. Treat him well and he will make you feel like a Princess - or your money back!

More about him

Dominic_1928 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.