Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 22 December 2009

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Redhill, Surrey, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
41
Star sign:
Pisces
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Emma_6988 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I am a country girl at heart who is happiest outside so an office job has never really appealed. I worked in London for several years so have experienced the city life however I am always drawn back to my rural roots where I relax most.

Things that make me tick; I am a keen horse rider and have done eventing with my last horse that I sold in February this year. I'm having a break at the moment but still exercising horses for a friend. I love horses; they are a big passion of mine. My other great love is skiing. I just got back from a week on the slopes for the first time in about 7 years and it reminded me how much I love and missed the mountains. I also love the seaside, so looking forward to going to Cornwall with my family this September. I am not very good at sitting still so like to keep fit and enjoy anything from high impact circuit training to yoga.

You will find me happiest in the fresh air going for long walks (with my Jack Russell, Poppy), laughing with friends and having long lunches with family.

I have recently become an aunty for the first time, to my very cute niece. She is 10 months now and becoming quite a character and we have become the best of buddies.

I hope that gives you an idea of who I am, so if you are a like-minded, kind, sporty, country loving guy and think we could be a match, please do get in touch.

Emma

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Emily said...

I have known my friend Emma since prep school and she is a amazing friend who has always been there for me. We have shared many happy skiing holidays together over the years. Emma has been a ski guide and my sister and I have joined her on one of her tours which was a great adventure. She is really good fun and loves the outdoors and has a great sense of humour. She is a keen horse rider, as children we used to go riding together but now she is much better than me! Emma enjoys keeping fit, going to the gym, running and cycling. I would describe Emma as a kind, caring and thoughtful person and feel very lucky to have her as my friend. Emma is very sociable, she is very easy going and she would be a pleasure to meet.

More about her

Emma_6988 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.