Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 09 February 2010

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Hoddesdon, Hertfordshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
43
Star sign:
Gemini
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Jakki_4757 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I'm a keen rower and I'm always up for trying new and different things - you don't know if you like it unless you try it (there are some exceptions!). I'd like to say that I'm an avid reader, but currently have a growing collection of **** books waiting to be read... I'm a bit of a geek and love tech and history. Interested in people, but seldom impressed by those who ride off the back of other's success. I visit friends in Cornwall frequently and I'd love to run a restaurant/cafe bar and live by the sea. My life consists of unplanned evenings and winging it most of the time, with plans (some forgotten) in between. I am looking for a companion so if you're not, I'm not the girl for you....

Sceptical of Internet dating, so prove me wrong!

Profession: Business Operations Manager

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Tracy said...

Jakki loves London, trying new things and going out for the day to explore. She would love to try sailing and snowboarding and hopes to travel to America soon.

Despite a fear of flying (flights are a white knuckle experience - and that's for the other passengers :-)) she travelled to Australia in 2003 and worked out there for nine-months, only returning to us because she missed her dog (unfortunately she is no longer with us - the dog that is not Jakki).

We first met after joining the local am-dram Pantomime - Aladdin. Having since returned to her theatrical roots she donned her fish-net tights to play the principle boy in a modern pantomime.

Each year she takes part in the Great River Race (on the Thames) rowing an impressive 22 miles in an 8-man boat (it's exhausting just watching it!).

Jakki is never far away from her i-phone, Gap or AllSaints - she's not massively one for pubs but loves a good quiz night, watching 24 and Dallas (I'm sorry Jak, it just slipped out!).

Punctuality is not a strong point - she has a tendency to get distracted (especially if there is a Starbucks on the way)!

Jakki is always up for the cinema and loves films (while I'm still working out if I've seen it she can normally name the actors and what other films they've been in!).

Music - she loves a bit of everything but if marooned on a desert island would have to take Coldplay, The Who and The Rolling Stones.

More about her

Jakki_4757 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.