Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: 2 weeks ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About him

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Ilford (BUCKHURST HILL), Essex, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
55
Star sign:
Taurus
Height:
6' 2" (188cm)
Body type:
Stocky
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Atheist

About his ideal match

Russ_3720 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Hi there thanks for having a glance at my profile - lets hope it's not boring! I'm sociable, friendly and like to enjoy life and like to be busy at work but work to live. Confident and at ease in most surroundings - had a background in the RAF Reserves which gives me my get up and go. and equally as happy in a pub or nice restaurant or at home with a takeaway. I have lots of great friends and two lovely girls, one being at Uni. I think I'm easy going and generally laid back, kind and loyal. I am financially independent but still haven't found the person I would like to! Hopefully the person I meet on here would be of similar disposition and a great cuddler!
I have a fairly busy but would like to meet someone who will enhance it and like to travel. Like many I have my girls and they are a priority but I have a good relationship with my ex so we are fairly flexible.
There's a lot more to me than this as I'm a reasonable cook and it's usually edible - not burnt and tasty and like to keep fit but need to re-ignite my mojo of late - have you the key? Obviously a lot more to me and tell and hopefully that hasn't put you off so I look forward to hearing from you, as can't give away all our secrets eh! xx
There are some lovely ladies on here and perhaps I'll get a mail one day and get round to joining fully .............

Profession: IT

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Steph said...

Russ has been a friend for well over a decade and has always been there to listen and to offer advice as well as showing great generosity. This is Russ. Kind, thoughtful, caring and very loyal to his friends and family - always putting others before himself.

However, Russ also possesses a wicked sense of humour and a cheekiness as well as a variety of interesting hobbies. These include travel and skiing, jogging (sometimes!), photography, aircraft, gardening and not to mention his voluntary work with local young people. He also has a large collection of books mainly concerning military history which is a passion of his.

Russ is laid back and easy going and wants to enjoy life with a companion who can maybe share his interests but more importantly to just have a good giggle.

More about him

Russ_3720 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.