Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 04 December 2010

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Guildford, Surrey, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
44
Star sign:
Libra
Height:
6' 0" (183cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Occasionally
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

David_6965 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Hi! thanks for stopping by, here's the facts!!

I'm not tied up in knots over any ex girlfriends & there's no skeletons in the closet either. I've lived & worked in & around London for most of my life, but now i'm chilling in the country..... still miss the hustle of the big city though. My friends & family are very dear to me & spend as much time with them as possible.

I love film & nearly all types of music, can't quite get my head around Jazz though! must be an acquired taste. Big fan of going out, good meal, nice bar, bit of dancing!.....but I'm cool staying in too, snuggled up on the sofa, good film, bottle of red, especially if it's cold & miserable outside. I like to stay fit, running & walking mainly. I used to play rugby when I was at school, but a shattered ankle put a stop to that, however I do still love it.......nothing quite like Twickenham on a big match day. Don't worry i'm not a total sport nut, just rugby & F1 are my favourites. Love to travel & have been to some fantastic places over the years, but it's a big planet & there's so much to see, lots to tick off the list..........Drove Route 66 this year from Chicago to L.A. & then up to San Francisco.............Amazing! ;))

Well that's enough about me.......looking forward to hearing about you.
Cheers D x

Profession: Print Director

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Vicky said...

Our friend David is a thoughtful, kind, gentle man who likes to impress, especially on the dance floor (it's even funnier when he knows all the words!)! He enjoys fine dining and good drop of red.

David is a director of his own printing and repro-graphic company. David's interests include a wide variety of music and film, some of his favourite films are Rear Window, Good Fellas and Man on Fire, his taste in music ranges from a bit of Frank to the latest dance chart (he is very open minded).

We have known David for 10 years now and consider him to be our best friend, unfortunately the problem David is faced with is he has to spend most of his time with married couples and never gets to go out and about and, never gets the time to meet a nice lady.

All in all, David is a lovely guy who deserves to meet a lovely woman.

More about him

David_6965 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.