Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About him

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Richmond upon Thames (Richmond), Surrey, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
38
Star sign:
Pisces
Height:
5' 10" (178cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Harry_7946 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Profession: Regional sales manager

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

James said...

Having had a quick browse on mysinglefriend.com it seems that judging from the glowing reports their friends have given them everyone on here is perfect. Which is clearly just not true. In an effort to redress the balance a bit, I'm determined to be absolutely honest about my good acquaintance Harry...

He's got personal hygiene issues. His feet smell like particularly aggressive mature cheddar and his breath smells like a curious blend of pickled onions and dead squirrels. He is a bit grouchy in the mornings, a little grumpy most afternoons and he sometimes gets a bit moody the rest of the time. He's also got these beady little eyes, but the good news is that you can't really see them through his NHS standard issue glasses. He's really not very friendly, is contagiously unfunny and generally puts a downer on any social situation you find him in...

OK, OK, I best not be too mean, or he'll get me back - most probably on my upcoming stag do which Harry is organising. Yep, that's right, I've asked Harry to be my best man, which means that one of you lucky ladies might even get to come to my wedding!

Anyway, Harry is a genuinely nice guy and he almost certainly definitely maybe might not give you any sort disease or fungus. Oh yeah, I'm meant to be being nice aren't I! Anyway, I thought it was time to stop denying the single ladies of SW London the chance to meet him. It's a massively over used term, but Harry is absolutely THE life and soul of any party (even ones he isn't actually part of in some cases) He gets on well with absolutely everyone and is one of those people that no one ever forgets, if they've met him for ten minutes or witnessed his wild / drunken tap dancing first hand...

I really hope that Harry meets the right person on here, mainly so I can constantly remind him what a massive favour he owes me but also because it'd be great to see him with the lovely girlfriend that I believe he deserves.

I hope to meet you soon too!

More about him

Harry_7946 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.