Karen_4606Karen_4606

Karen_4606

46 – Banstead, Surrey, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: 30 August 2018

Modified: 30 August 2018

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Banstead, Surrey, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
46
Star sign:
Taurus
Height:
5' 0" (152cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Country of origin:
Anywhere in the World
Location:
Within 60 miles of postcode district SM7 (Banstead)
Gender:
Male
Age range:
49 - 63
Star sign:
Any
Height:
Any
Body type:
Any
Looks:
Any
Hair colour:
Any
Eye colour:
Any
Has a photo:
Not important at all
Relationship Status:
Any
Have children:
Any
Want children:
Any
Daily diet:
Any
Smoking:
Any
Drinking:
Any
Education:
Any
Occupation:
Any
Income:
Any
Ethnicity:
Any
Home language:
Any
Other languages:
Any
Religion:
Any
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I am not very good at writing about myself, hence I chose this dating website so my friend could do that for me :-)

What do you need to know about me? I love to be around my friends and family (well, most of them) whether it be for nights out or family lunches. Equally love having friends round and having quiet, cosy nights in.

I love to learn and have recently embarked on a new career which is challenging, rewarding and lots of fun. I travelled a lot in my younger days and had some amazing adventures and would still love to travel to all the places that I didn't get to.

Love films, cinema, theatre, the usual :-) Love to eat out and try new restaurants.

I don't take myself too seriously and will give anything a go.

I am of no fixed abode. Have lived in Southampton area for the passed 4ish years and was in Surrey prior to that. Often going up to London to meet friends and frequently miss the London life. Would like to settle somewhere but still not sure where that will be.

Not sure I have listed all the things you need to know or want to know so ask me some questions. You'll find out much more about me that way :-)

Profession: Occupational Therapist

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Sarah said...

Ok, Where do I start and have long have I got?! If I had to describe Karen in three words, it would be, funny, smart and loyal, however, She is so much more than that.
In the twenty one years that I have known Karen She has made me laugh ........alot !!!! She's kind, good hearted and one of a few friends that I know I can always rely on in good times and bad.
She's well travelled, knows all about the human body and if you're lucky enough, could break in to a song and dance at the drop of a hat ( from her entertainer days! ). She doesn't suffer fools, but if you're fortunate to get to know her you'll find her caring, intelligent and a little bit silly !! ( in a good way)
P.S If you do meet her, ask her about the man in the swimming pool on the ship, when we were in the gym.

More about her

Karen_4606 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.