Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Southwark, London, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
41
Star sign:
Gemini
Height:
6' 0" (183cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Other

About his ideal match

David_9752 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Profession: IT Finance

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Sophie said...

I've known David for 8 years now, since the first month he arrived here from Sydney and we instantly clicked. He is such good company, funny, kind and always up for meeting new people and making the most of life. He is one of the most positive people I know and is definitely my closest friend in London. Without meaning to sound too deep about this, David is always there for his friends and he is one of the most loyal and dependable people I know.

David is good looking, there is no doubt about that, and yes in my time I have been to many a gay bar or party where people really take a shine to David. However, he is quite different to how people might initially see him, as he is also well educated, cultured, well travelled and has a fantastic job for a investment bank in the city. However, in spite of the fact that all of this could have made him quite full of himself, David is always genuine and friendly. He is also faithful to those he loves; so if he was in a relationship I know that he would be loyal to his partner, as well as being great fun/company and wanting to try out new places and meet new people! Best of all worlds ;)

There you go, the full package. Now, I know I might be biased as he is such a good friend to me, but I could be a lot more gushing than this, I can assure you!

So, things that David likes and that I think he would enjoy doing with his partner too... Weekend trips to European Cities, the theatre, the cinema, art galleries, lovely meals out with friends (he's always up for trying new places in London), drinking lovely wine, laughter with friends and family and of course, he's not too innocent... so, of course, the odd drunken night or two with friends :)

So if you would like to meet a genuine, good-looking, kind, funny, intelligent bloke who will be open minded with all your friends and embrace your friendships too, I would say David is your man.

More about him

David_9752 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.