Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: 14 September 2017

Modified: 13 August 2017

About him

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Bournemouth, Dorset, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
44
Star sign:
Libra
Height:
6' 0" (183cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Dark Brown
Eye colour:
Green
Marital status:
Never Married
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Yes, living with me sometimes
Want children:
Yes
Daily diet:
Eat most things
Smoking:
Occasionally
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Teaching / Education / Training
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
French; German
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Country of origin:
Anywhere in Europe
Location:
Belgium; Denmark; Faroe Islands; Germany; Iceland; Ireland; Isle of Man; Norway; Sweden; United Kingdom
Gender:
Female
Age range:
25 - 45
Star sign:
Aries; Gemini; Cancer; Leo; Virgo; Libra; Scorpio; Sagittarius; Aquarius; Pisces
Height:
4' 7" (140cm) or shorter - 5' 10" (179cm)
Body type:
Slim; Average; Athletic; Curvaceous
Looks:
Very Attractive; Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair colour:
Blonde; Dark Blonde; Light Brown; Dark Brown; Auburn; Red; Black; Changes Often
Eye colour:
Blue; Blue-Green; Brown; Green; Grey; Hazel
Has a photo:
Non-negotiable
Marital status:
Never Married; Separated; Divorced; Widowed
Have children:
Any
Want children:
Yes; Maybe
Daily diet:
Eat most things; Eat healthily; Vegetarian; Vegan
Smoking:
Never; Occasionally; Trying to Quit
Drinking:
Occasionally; Several times a week; Most days
Education:
University / College student; Further education; University; Postgraduate; Private school
Occupation:
Administrative / Secretarial; Arts / Music / Writing; Executive / Management; Financial services; Food / Catering; Labour / Construction; Legal; Medical / Dental / Veterinary; Political / Government; Sales / Marketing; Self-employed; Teaching / Education / Training; Science / Engineering / Research; Transportation; Agriculture; Public sector; Advertising / PR; Media; Consultancy / Design; Home maker; HR / Recruitment; IT / Telecoms; Leisure / Tourism; Retail
Income:
Solvent; Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy
Ethnicity:
Any
Home language:
English; Danish; Finnish; Gaelic / Irish; German; Norwegian; Polish; Swedish; Welsh
Other languages:
English; Dutch; Finnish; French; Gaelic / Irish; German; Norwegian; Swedish; Welsh
Religion:
Agnostic; Atheist; Buddhist / Taoist; Christian / Catholic; Christian / Protestant; Christian / Other; Spiritual, but not religious; Christian / Orthodox
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Well this section asks me to tell you a bit about myself, but as my friend says below, I'm not great at expressing my feelings so I'll leave it to her again:

Well .. this is it! You've found him. No need to look any further as this is the one!

Honestly, I am truly baffled to why this man is single? He has the look of Ewan McGregor or (according to Smash Hits when he appeared in Will Mellor's second music video (!)), David Beckham, and is utterly charming and hilariously funny, hence why he is my best friend. I am putting him on this website because he really does deserve to meet 'the one'. Sadly, Craig has been seriously unlucky in love and attracts the crazy ones, so I am hoping this call out for a down to earth but slightly awkward, funny, charming and pretty girl will come forward to date him.

Craig is brilliant at seeing the absurd and laughing at the simplest of things which is why he could do with meeting someone who doesn't colour inside the lines. He also is rather intelligent so it would be great if you have few brain cells too (but not too many). His interests lie in theatre, good music (indie bands/festivals), films, art, dramatic walks along the beach (howling at the waves/moon), writing (he's a playwright), Choir (contemporary), raising his gorgeous daughter into a feminist and Coronation Street. I know this might sound all a bit much but this guy is genuine and won't play games, won't break your heart and will unreservedly be there for you.

I am going to leave the rest to him. Just be warned... he's not very good at expressing his feelings (no men are), so he probably is interested but just not showing it very well - just ask him. Yes or No questions are good. This is so exciting! Ask him out.... NOW!

Profession: Lecturer

About his ideal match

Looking for someone fun, outgoing, a good conversationalist, interesting and interesting, intelligent and silly, likes the outdoors and exploring new places

What His Friends Say

Natalya said...

My single friend Craig is awesome yet somehow hasn't met the right person!! God knows why he is single but I believe the right one for him just hasn't had the luck of meeting him yet. Craig is witty and fun, intelligent, charming and is perfect family/ friends introduction material. He asks questions and has a curious nature. He is caring.. Ok so the list is endless. Oh and I forgot to mention. He is hot!! Oh, and yes one more thing- he is an actor/ director so brilliant for entertainment and charades at Christmas!

So if you are super fun, happy and somewhat creative, loyal and best friend/ relationship material then you must contact Craig ASAP! He will charm your socks off and make your heart skip a beat or two or three! He is perfect boyfriend/husband material - all he needs is the girl who can keep up with his energy and thoughts:)

More about him

Personality traits
Sense of humour:
Obscure
Intelligence:
Intelligent
Ruled by:
The heart
Party behaviour:
A social butterfly
Personality traits:
Adventurous; Ambitious; Cautious; Confident; Easygoing; Faithful; Funny; Generous; Happy; Independent; Intelligent; Loving; Loyal; Optimistic; Philosophical; Stable; Thoughtful; Trustworthy; Wild
Valued qualities:
Chemistry; Compassion; Faithfulness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Patience; Sexiness; Tolerance
More physical characteristics
Facial hair:
I have a full beard
Body hair:
Average
Eyesight:
I wear glasses and contacts
Fashion sense:
Contemporary (I'm cool, but I don't need labels)
Disabilities:
I have none
Hair style:
Short
Body art:
I don't have any
Leisure & entertainment
Favourite colour:
Blue
Date activities:
A music concert; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Going for a walk
Cuisine:
Asian Fusion; Chinese; Fast food; Fine Dining; French; Gastro Pub; German; Greek; Indian; Italian; Japanese; Pub Grub; Seafood; Sushi; Thai; Vietnamese
Music preferences:
Alternative; Broadway / Theatrical; Classical; Dance / Disco; Electronic Dance Music; Folk; Instrumental; Pop / Top 40; Rap / Hip Hop; Rock
Books:
(Auto)biographies; Best-sellers; Fiction; History; Horror; Mystery; Non-fiction; Sci-Fi; Science / Technology; Self-help; Travel
TV programmes:
Action/Adventure; Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Dramas; Educational; Game shows; Movie Channels; Music Channels; Nature/Wildlife; News; Sci-Fi; Sport; Talk shows
Movie preferences:
Action; Art Films; Comedy; Cult Classics; Documentary; Drama; Horror; Independent; Mystery; Sci-Fi; War
Interests:
Acting; Internet; Meditation; Music; Photography; Politics; Reading; Singing; The arts
Sports:
Athletics; Camping; Football (Soccer); Pool; Rugby; Running; Table Tennis; Tennis; Walking; Weight training; Yoga
More lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Hectic
Time at work:
I should have a bed in my office
Pastimes of choice:
Spending time outdoors
Time online:
I'm on for an hour or two a day
Cooking:
I quite like cooking
Dining out:
I eat out a few times a month
TV habits:
I watch television every day
Movie frequency:
Once or twice a month
Sport involvement:
Watching from the couch
Animals:
I like animals
Family size:
I've got a brother and a sister
Family contact:
I see them when I can
Current relationship:
I'm single
Willing to Relocate:
I'm unlikely to move
Reading:
I read books regularly; I read newspapers regularly; I read magazines occasionally
Dietary Restrictions:
I have none
Likes & dislikes
Pets (Like):
Bird(s); Cat(s); Dog(s); Exotic pet(s); Fish; Reptile(s); Horse(s)
Pets (Dislike):
Rodent(s)
Turn-ons:
Assertiveness; Dancing; Erotica; Flirting; Intelligence; Long hair; Showing affection in public; Power; Sarcasm; Skinny dipping; Thrill seeking
Turn-offs:
Body piercing(s)
The deep stuff
Work aspirations:
I already have my ideal job
Dream home:
In the mountains
Politics:
Left of centre
Retirement plans:
Backpacking around the globe
Honesty:
Very
Feelings about using MySingleFriend:
Hopeful; Curious; Optimistic; Excited