Roger_5549Roger_5549

Roger_5549

69 – Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, England

I don't fit any mould! But I do love Rock Music!

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: Thursday

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
69
Star sign:
Libra
Height:
5' 8" (173cm)
Body type:
Stocky
Looks:
Above Average
Hair colour:
Dark Brown
Eye colour:
Blue
Relationship Status:
Divorced
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Yes, not living with me
Want children:
Maybe
Daily diet:
Eat most things
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Further education
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
None
Religion:
Atheist

About his ideal match

Country of origin:
Anywhere in the World
Location:
Within 60 miles of postcode district CB24 (Cambridge)
Gender:
Female
Age range:
34 - 52
Star sign:
Any
Height:
Any
Body type:
Any
Looks:
Any
Hair colour:
Any
Eye colour:
Any
Has a photo:
Not important at all
Relationship Status:
Any
Have children:
Any
Want children:
Any
Daily diet:
Any
Smoking:
Any
Drinking:
Any
Education:
Any
Occupation:
Any
Income:
Any
Ethnicity:
Any
Home language:
Any
Other languages:
Any
Religion:
Any
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Profession: Driving instructor
I am outgoing, with a saucy sense of humour. My attitude, looks and ambitions are like someone many years younger. I am very patient and caring, very practical, tactile and quite fit. I would dearly love to meet my soulmate, so we can share each others good (and not so good) times, someone who maybe is interested in starting a family :D

About his ideal match

If you are up for a challenge, try me! Hahaha! I hope you are patient! If you love Rock Music, I'm your man!

What His Friends Say

Zoe said...

Roger is one of the nicest people you will know. He has a compassionate nature and is caring. Roger always has a smile on his face and listens well; he is very tactile; he would never lie, he is honest.
He is a creature of habit and has lived on his own for a few years so his bachelor lifestyle which includes spending quite a bit of time on the computer betting on EBay supporting his favourite collection of Guinness memorabilia.

He is proud of his home but it is not one you could call the run-of-the mill; he hates to throw much away and there is evidence on on-going projects around his home.

He has on-going projects such as with an old VW camper van and he maintains a Lambretta scooter he acquired as a school boy. He joins other local scooterists on a regular basis.

He hates classical music but loves anything 'rock' and attends local concerts and events to support his taste in music.

He is an atheist and although prepared to discuss and respect others forms of faith and belief will not change his deep seated biases towards a non-God existence.

He regularly attends local (singles) events including get togethers at pubs and suppers where he mingles well and is comfortable. And he will dance! yes, girls an Englishman who isn't frightened of dancing! He has a push-bike and has enjoyed the odd outing with others for bike rides around local reservoirs.
His fashion style is around a large collection of Abercrombie and Fitch shirts.

He usually stays local and doesn't travel far although he has talked about wanting to visit Iceland one day. His daughters usually take him away for a weekend over his birthday. They've been to Ireland and last year to Italy, to try out the Lambrettas on offer. He is very close to his daughters and one of them makes him his meals in batches that he keeps in the freezer. Roger doesn't cook but says he would if he had to.

More about him

Roger_5549 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.