Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 18 August 2011

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Bristol, Bristol, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
46
Star sign:
Aries
Height:
5' 10" (178cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About his ideal match

Guy_0955 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

I like going to gigs and am currently learning to play the ukulele so music is one of my interests. I am looking to get out there and meet new people as I think I definitely need to experience new things and would hope that meeting someone like minded might help to kick start some new adventures. It would be great to hear from anyone who is also looking to get out and meet someone new.

Profession: Graphic Designer

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Scott said...

If you're looking for someone quiet but witty, clever and talented but not boastful and someone who is great to be around but won't crowd you out then my long-term friend and house-mate Guy is definitely your man!

I've have known Guy on and off for about 17 years and we currently share a house. He is trying to learn guitar right now...ouch! He's getting on just fine (!) and when he's not doing that he loves films and the cinema, socialising and running. He has entered a good few half marathons and 10k's but is by not means obsessed with it - just something to keep him healthy and a break from his work as a graphic designer.

There's no hiding that Guy can is a quiet chap at first when you meet him and you won't find him sidling up to you in a bar trying all the cheap jokes and nasty one-liners. Don't mistake this for a lack of sense of humour though - he has a wicked dry wit but I don't want to make him big headed!

Guy comes from Cornwall and still has a house there - moved to Bristol for work and to be nearer some of his friends. He travels back often and loves the seaside. Guy is also a keen amateur photographer and a bit arty in many ways having studied graphic design at University and now working in publishing.

So please check out this diamond geezer! He is an undiscovered gem just waiting for the right woman to date or just share some experiences with.

More about him

Guy_0955 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.