Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 23 October 2011

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Bracknell, Berkshire, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
36
Star sign:
Virgo
Height:
5' 9" (175cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About his ideal match

Chris_8472 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Hi, I live in Bracknell and looking to meet some new people and see what happens.

Things I like include travelling to new places for holidays or weekends, summer, chilling out by the river, hanging out with friends, eating out, staying in with a movie and summer evenings

Things I would like to do – Bridge climb over the Sydney harbour bridge, visit Singapore, travel on the Eurostar to Paris for a long weekend, bubble football, I’m also learning to ski at the moment before going on a ski holiday early next year.

Message me if you'd like to chat!

Profession: Accountant

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Randa said...

I've known Chris for nearly 10 years and the first words that pop to mind are social, dependable & loyal. He is the sweetest, kindest & most thoughtful guy I know. I'm baffled to how he has not already been snapped up by an amazing girl! He really is the perfect gentleman, opening doors for you, give you his coat when it is cold and wine & dine you with a home cooked meal (or take you to a cosy country pub). For the right girl, he'll be a partner for life, looking after your every need.

Although not a drunken party animal, Chris enjoys the finer things in life such as good food(especially cakes!), fun days out and entertaining family & friends. Chris is often at the local farm, buying fresh fruits & vegetables to cook up a treat. He is also quite a cake maker, one of his specialities being a lemon & blueberry tray bake. This is one you will not want to miss out on tasting!

For Chris, summer means BBQ time socialising with friends & spoiling them making amazing cocktails (he even adds fruit to the side of the glass with an umbrella)

Keeping fit is a priority for Chris where he likes exercising by cycling & classes at the gym but also relaxing in the hot tubs in the spa next to it! He has also takes part in the team triathlons at work & one of his favourite cycling areas is Windsor Great Park. Watching tennis is also favourite for Chris especially at Wimbledon or the O2 & he also enjoys playing the odd game of tennis or badminton.

He also enjoys ice hockey & you will find him at Slough Ice Arena watching the Jets a couple of times each season. He also likes rowing not least when there's an excuse to dress up in a smart jacket & tie while drinking champagne at Henley Regatta!

If you're looking for a man who will sweep you off your feet & treat you like a princess, Chris is the man for you. He's a great friend to all that know him, a good listener & always willing to lend a hand. So go on, get in touch with Chris, it might just be the best decision you ever made!

More about him

Chris_8472 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.