Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: 2 weeks ago

Modified: 29 December 2017

About her

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Merton (London), London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
37
Star sign:
Sagittarius
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Laura_4141 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I've recently returned to London after 3 years in living Australia, but in that time it seems the whole dating world has changed , plus 99% of my friends are all settled down - hence why I'm giving this a go again.I first tried it out years ago so my friend's bio below is a little bit dated now but still mostly true, but please get in touch if you'd like to know more!

Profession: Film Licensing

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Zarina said...

Laura is a genuine Northern girl who wears her heart on her sleeve & is incredibly loyal to those she cares about. She is honest to a fault; warm, caring & has a very sharp, sarky sense of humour that goes straight for the jugular & leaves us crying with laughter. She literally has a snappy answer for any jibe aimed in her direction so someone similar would be a good match for her; if you're shy you better duck for cover!

She loves travelling & would jump on a plane at the drop of a hat if she could, & is very adventurous with it-from mountain-climbing, skydiving, surfing and skiing. She also loves a good night out, although it's more likely to be dinner in a nice restaurant or a few drinks in a bar these days, as she insists her clubbing days are behind her. She's also just as happy at home (with a good bottle of vino of course), & loves cooking/entertaining at her flat-her house parties & BBQs are legendary amongst our friends.

As well as being popular, attractive & outgoing, she is very down to earth & modest, which is definitely a rarity these days. She's pretty good with a screwdriver & paintbrush as well! I know-it sounds like there is nothing she can't do! But a kind, caring & fun guy would be the icing on the cake, & they do say behind every great man is a great woman!

Seriously, Laura is a great friend, who I've known over 5 years after working together. She is sassy & independent so you need to be a mature, confident man who has a sense of adventure & ambition, can stand on his own 2 feet, doesn't take himself too seriously but is not a clown. Is that too much to ask? Believe me not for this girl! Put it this way if I was a bloke she would've been snapped up by now!

As I mentioned, she likes a drink or 2, is a dab hand at making cocktails (of the lethal variety) but also into keeping fit & active at the gym. I'd love for her to meet someone decent who treats her how she deserves (players click the back button now), so come on fellas, don't miss out!

More about her

Laura_4141 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.