Steve_9972Steve_9972

Steve_9972

37 – Southwark, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Southwark, London, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
37
Star sign:
Aquarius
Height:
5' 10" (178cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Steve_9972 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

I guess I would say Im an easy going, curious, and sociable person. I was born here but grew up abroad, though Ive been living back in London for quite a few years now. I also try to make the most of life when not at work!

Some things I love include: music films art photography the v&a Louis c.k. festivals yoga and training at the gym travel hedgehogs whisky food adventures dreamers and meeting interesting people. I also love discovering new places and cultures and like most people on here I love travelling :)

Id like to meet someone who is naturally curious about things, has a sense of humour and adventure, wants to see the world, and has a bright outlook on life.. please say hi!

Profession: Legal Finance

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Charli said...

Hellooooooo ladies! ;)

I am excited to introduce you to my boyfriend's best friend Steve; a hilarious, well-travelled, well-read and educated guy who grew up in Australia, who is looking for a lovely lady to spend his days with!

I'll start off by saying one of Steve's best qualities is his loyalty towards his friends and those closest to him. He is probably the most genuine and supportive person I have ever met, who will put his friend's needs before his own and expect nothing back. Let's be honest, how many men can you say will do that?!

Why he's single, I don't know! I think he is a bit thick and oblivious towards female attention he receives (having noticed it firsthand!) and just doesn't know how cool he is. He's a charming guy and never lost for conversation, who treats women with respect and courtesy (as a girl, I know this is very important!). To top this off, he's a deep thinker and incredibly clever, and recently finished law school in Oxford.

Also if you love music, Steve's your man! He's never seen without his iPod, and having worked in the past for the UK's major record labels with lots of cool bands, he certainly knows his stuff. Someone who is creative, likes gigs and appreciates their music would be right up his street!

Steve loves a good night out and is always up for having fun, but he'd also love a trip to the cinema and a meal with a beautiful and interesting lady.

So, to sum up, Steve's an ambitious, interesting, hard-working and kind gentleman who we'd love to see happy with someone, which is the least he deserves!

More about him

Steve_9972 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.