Kate_9443Kate_9443

Kate_9443

46 – Lewes (Eastbourne East Sussex), East Sussex, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Lewes (Eastbourne East Sussex), East Sussex, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
46
Star sign:
Sagittarius
Height:
5' 11" (180cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About her ideal match

Kate_9443 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Profession: Nutritionist

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Catherine said...

Kate is a Kate, as in Kiss Me Kate, not a Catherine, or a Katheryne. She is the most soft, lovely adorable and kind woman I know. I think thats because her job is about looking after others. I want to make her stand out for you guys but hopefully the pictures will sell half the story to you. She's tall, 5ft 11" and lives in this backwater which she insists gives her quality of life but as I keep telling her - there are no single men. Kate is clever, but in a kooky quirky way. She's also adaptable and flexible which is important in todays world (she also does yoga which makes her flexible in a different way!). She's lived abroad and can talk on most subjects and runs her own business which she is really great at doing, although so modest in the process. I'd love her to meet a really great guy.. its my NY 2013 wish - someone to watch her back and love her as she should be loved. Like most people who reach 40 Kates a mixture of all sorts, organic in some ways but boutique hotel in others. I dont think she fits a mould and she is much much younger than her years which makes finding the right age for her....interesting!! I think mature 30 something would suit her down to the ground. She is also incredibly positive, and forward thinking, doesn't do half glass empty stuff. Also the most important point is that she has these endless legs boys... which she used to model but she won't tell you that because she's a modest soul. Do take her out for a lovely drink or dinner...and just see.... I think she's a one off, but then I'm biased!

More about her

Kate_9443 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.