Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: 04 April 2018

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About her

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Witney, Oxfordshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
46
Star sign:
Sagittarius
Height:
5' 3" (160cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Cesca_0565 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Harriet said...

Sparky and vivacious but much more than just a good giggle (though she is that too!), Cesca is one of those people with whom it is a pleasure to hang out. Very easy company, she is an effortless host and a marvellous cook (her florentines are to die for...). As a package I would say she has all bases covered. A petite bundle of blondness, her appearance can at first be deceptive. She is clever but not in a showy "look at me" kind of way. She flexes her intellect fairly regularly (think Port Elliot literary festival/talks at the British Library/Newsnight and pretty much everything in between) but is also not at all averse to watching the (what I at least consider to be rather low brow!) Inbetweeners. Her eyes sparkle with just enough of a sense of mischief to make life interesting but at the same time she is utterly trustworthy. She is classy but unpretentious, breezing between town and country life with true aplomb, looking just as at home tramping across the South Downs in muddy wellies with her adorable whippet at her side as she does in the rather trendier west London. Cesca is also thoroughly decent in the old fashioned sense of the word - the greatest of fun at the best of times, she is also there in spades at the worst. It really is impossible not to like her. I have known Cesca since almost before she could walk, so really can vouch for her on every level, and vouch for her I do! And if you want a man's view of things, my husband has made it clear to me on more than one occasion that he, for one, thinks it is an outright crime that she is single!

More about her

Cesca_0565 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.