Danielle_3018

39 – Colchester, Essex, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Colchester, Essex, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
39
Star sign:
Taurus
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Regularly
Drinking:
Several times a week
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About her ideal match

Danielle_3018 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Profession: Education / Science

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Brooke said...

Imagine, if you will, a crazy cat lady. Now, subtract about 35 years, add a generous helping of good humour, a splash of class, a handful of all around loveliness, an insatiable curiosity for how the world works and throw in a pair of sexy high heels. This, in a nutshell, is Danielle.

You may have gathered, by now, that Danielle LOVES cats, but you may be a bit put off by the "crazy" aspect of her self professed title. Let me assure you, it is not the crazy of the muttering fool on the corner, but the kind of crazy that only comes from someone fighting for a just cause. The kind of crazy that makes someone work tirelessly day in and day out without pay to try and make the world a better place. The kind of crazy that opens a cat rescue centre.

Although the charitable work she does for her furry friends is important to her, it is only one small part of her life. Most of her time is spent taking care of her son and trolling the Internet for funny pictures of animals.

None of us are really sure why Danielle is single. She's gorgeous, caring, funny, smart and can rustle up a mean stir fry in minutes. One thing is for sure, though, she deserves to find a man as equally nutty and fun as she is who will treat her like the amazing person she is.

Are you that man?

More about her

Danielle_3018 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.