Cornel_4575Cornel_4575

Cornel_4575

41 – Andover, Hampshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Andover, Hampshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
41
Star sign:
Aries
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Cornel_4575 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hello there. My friend Alistair employed a healthy dose of banter, skillfully cajoling me into giving this a shot. So, here goes...

Adventurous. Tick.
Fun loving. Tick.
Sporty. Tick.
Down to earth. Tick.
Love trying out new things. Tick.
Love meeting new people. Tick.
Love to explore new places. Tick.
Can laugh at myself. Tick.

What you see is what you get and for me, courtesy, loyalty and manners go a long way...as would a 'loose interpretation' of how we met if ever asked.

It would be great to share new adventures with a kindered spirit and a gentleman - perhaps going sailing or diving, playing and watching polo or tennis, going skiing, watching rugby, partaking in good food and good wine, travelling the world, laughing and not taking life too seriously, lounging in a cafè over the Sunday papers, to learn new things, to tap into culture and art, to watch films, or whatever else...have I mentioned a 'loose interpretation' of how we met...?

Profession: Moving on to new professional pastures green

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Alistair said...

Cornel has that great combination of a lass that is comfortable roughing it in the bush while also having appreciating the finer things in life. She is great company and low maintenance - she loves steak, wine and rugby! She once insisted riding cross country for a week with broken ribs as she didn't want to ruin everyone else's holiday. Apart from this proving that she is nails, this highlights her qualities in that she is truly selfless, kind hearted and a no fuss gal.

I'll leave it up to her to go into the detail of her varied and colourful life but I think of her as a 'cultured' South African and I would refer to her as the exception to the well known Spitting Image song. Cornel is very sporty and loves the outdoors but stands out as a social butterfly equally comfortable down the pub or in glad rags at a range of posh doos. I once accidentally poisoned her with one too many 'dark and stormy's' the day before a big tennis competition - I think she still won...

Snap her up while she's still on the market, she's a winner!

More about her

Cornel_4575 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.