Julia_7834Julia_7834

Julia_7834

57 – Exeter, Devon, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 26 March 2013

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Exeter, Devon, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
57
Star sign:
Capricorn
Height:
5' 3" (160cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About her ideal match

Julia_7834 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I'm looking for a warm hearted bloke to make me laugh and share in life's mysteries. I'm a Derbyshire Girl, but much travelled since then. I've been in the West Country on and off for the past 30 years, lived abroad for 8 of these years, but still down to earth. I'm not a party animal but I like a party, fun and a good crowd of friends.

Profession: Domestic goddess

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Glen said...

Julia is like a sister to me.... particularly as we were both born on New Year's Day in the same year... so technically twins!

I have known this incredible woman for 6 years and yet it feels like a lifetime (in a good way). She has done some amazing things in her life including residing in five countries and livng life to the full. She has owned and run restaurants in England, France and The States A former restaurateur and fabulous cook she knows the best way to a man's heart .....and it's not straight through his back with a pickaxe!!

Sometimes shy and sometimes flirty you will never be bored with Julia. She is a fabulous host, friend and mother to her three grown-up children who were born in three different countries and now live in the far-flung corners of the world.

Julia enjoys dancing and Yoga and is well-toned but not a fitness freak! She will have a go at just about anything... zip-lining, kayaking; snow-shoeing and skiing. However, she is just as happy cosying up in a pub sitting by a roaring fire with a large glass of red wine or cuddled up on the sofa with the right man and a good film.

I can't believe she is single so take it from me guys, form an orderly queue as she will soon be snapped up!

More about her

Julia_7834 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.