Emma_4387Emma_4387

Emma_4387

47 – Ledbury, Herefordshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: 22 April 2020

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Ledbury, Herefordshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
47
Star sign:
Cancer
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Emma_4387 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Profession: Arts Fundraising

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Carol said...

Cultured, classy and a culinary marvel: that is a starting point!
She is a fluent French speaker with a sexy voice, a caring and supportive nature and an infectious giggle! She has a wicked sense of humour and a very dry wit.

We met at University - see, she is clever too - and we have been great friends since. She is intelligent, fun to be with and generous. We enjoy talking and putting the world to rights and drinking lots of wine! She used to throw dinner parties in our hall of residence which is no mean feat and tells you a little bit about her fun and sociable personality. Only Emma could create a delicious 3 course meal with a two-ringed hob and a microwave! Emma still likes nothing better than cooking someone a delicious meal, drinking lots of decent wine and chatting into the early hours on a range of topics.

Emma is adaptable, creative and could sell ice to the Eskimos! Always travelling the country to visit family and friends, she is very knowledgeable about this country and others. Emma lived in Val D'Isere for a while because she likes an adventure and is accomplished on skis! She is an expert in the apres-ski lifestyle of wine and good living too. Added to this, she can sail and to top it all she also has a dog as she is an animal lover. She is a superb catch!

Her son is my ten year old godson. He is polite, clever, caring, handsome and sporty and you don't produce a boy like that unless you are an amazing Mum!

This kind of thing is so difficult to write: Emma is a wonderful, loyal friend who I love to bits so she would be perfect for you if you are intelligent, quick-witted and as fun to be around as she is. You would be lucky to date her if she picks you. I want her to find romance and enjoy candlelit dinners and drink wine!

I could go on and on but I do believe that some degree of mystery should be maintained so you can have the whole eyes meet across a crowded room experience and feel that frisson!

More about her

Emma_4387 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.