Alexander_0648Alexander_0648

Alexander_0648

44 – Kensington & Chelsea (Kensington & Chelsea), London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 18 July 2013

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Kensington & Chelsea (Kensington & Chelsea), London, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
44
Star sign:
Aries
Height:
5' 9" (175cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About his ideal match

Alexander_0648 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

I'm 38, originally from Holland, possibly a little sceptical of this whole 'online dating' thing but let's see what happens..! It comes on good recommendation, so why not?

Well, about me.....I'll usually try anything once and I am always up for something fun or interesting. I love to travel and experience new cultures. As a hobby I organize Live Jazz Party's. During the last 10 years, I have lived in several countries and now it is time to settle down in the UK.

I love cycling, I think that this is one of the best ways to get to know a new area. I often cycle around in London to find new interesting spots such as pubs, shops and parks.

My friends would probably describe me as outgoing, loyal and fun. I love eating out, eating in, organizing dinner party's for friends (with a nice glass of wine) and exploring all that London has to offer.

It would be great to meet someone fun, articulate, honest and driven. I'm looking for someone to laugh with; a little spontaneity goes a long way.

So hope to meet you soon!

Alexander

Profession: Marketing Director

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

james said...

Alexander can only be describes as 'European'. He's a Dutch National, but has lived in Berlin, Dublin, Paris, Boston and Amsterdam in the last ten years. He now lives in London. He's fluent in French, German, Dutch and English. He's friendly, out-going, fun loving, well traveled, cultured and intelligent (although he has awful taste in Music and Films).

He plays the Piano (and was described by his Piano teacher as the worst student she ever had). He likes good food, good drink, live music and although I cannot comment I'm told he is not unattractive. He has a good job and a great boss (me).

Frankly the only think I do not understand is why he is still single. I'm sure he'd be happy meeting new people for friendship or potentially for something more serious. It would also help me out so I don't have to listen daily to how bleak things are on the relationship front.

So, help me out, cheer up the office and go out on a date with Alexander and I'll look forward to hearing all about it.

More about him

Alexander_0648 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.