ElyshiaElyshia

Elyshia

34 – Kensington & Chelsea (Hammersmith & Fulham), London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Kensington & Chelsea (Hammersmith & Fulham), London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
34
Star sign:
Scorpio
Height:
5' 11" (180cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Elyshia hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

English born and raised in the beautiful South West. I moved to London 3 1/2 years ago and now live in West London (Hammersmith). I love my job working in a management position within a primary school, definitely never a dull moment!

Looking forward, 2016 is set to be a busy one, lots already in the pipeline and so I'm looking for someone interesting, fun loving and motivated to share it with.

A little more about me: I'm 5'11, love trying new foods by eating out or travelling to remote, non touristy places, a keen skier who is looking for an partner in crime to race down mountains. I enjoy sharing travel stories and heading out of London to explore. My latest overseas trip was venturing all around Spain and Portugal. Lots more still to see, fancy joining me?

Indulgences:
- Green and Blacks chocolate
- Prosecco
- Country or water side walks (countryside lover at heart)
- Dogs (especially the cocker poo or Labrador breeds)
- Cheese (latest tasty find has been Cornish yarg)
- Getting into my cooking in a big way, trying new ingredients and new recipes
- The satisfying feeling I've achieved what goal I'm working towards
- Spending time with friends and very importantly family

Profession: Education

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Pam said...

You need to date this girl - she is gorgeous inside and out! This leggy brunette is one of the sweetest, caring and most loyal girls I know. She is kind-hearted, down-to-earth, a great listener, sees the positive in things and always there when you need her.

Elyshia likes to stay active and get up and about. She can be found getting involved in and trying new things. I met her just over 3 years ago and we have had loads of fun together, an amazing time at the Isle of Wight festival and going on little trips away in the South West. A country girl at heart, she enjoys getting out of London on weekends to explore, maybe watch a game of rugby and settle into a country pub with a wood burning stove and comfy sofas. She's really fit and active, loves swimming and skiing, and can be regularly found trying out new hobbies, pilates and volleyball to name a few. She has even abseiled a waterfall for charity! Like most girls, she also loves her home comforts, enjoying chilling out with a film and a glass of wine and eating home cooked meals.

Elyshia wants to meet a positive guy, someone who is tall, easy going, interesting and upbeat and can hold down a good conversation. She also wants someone who is also outdoorsy and has ambition in life. If you get to know her well you may get to see her slightly eccentric quirks - such as having random naps on the sofa, being gullible to anything you tell her and talking in her sleep ;)

This girl is a keeper, get in touch and say hi...

More about her

Elyshia has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.