Jan_7549Jan_7549

Jan_7549

56 – Preston, Lancashire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 01 January 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Preston, Lancashire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
56
Star sign:
Capricorn
Height:
5' 2" (157cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About her ideal match

Jan_7549 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hi my name is jan,im 52yrs young,i consider myself a kind caring,loyal bubbly individual,who works hard at everything i do.
I enjoy most things in life ,especially Travel,Holidays cooking,countryside,I am family orientated and have a dog whom is 13 yrs old.
I love to try new things,as well as meeting new people,ive recently joined a Salsa class which im enjoying,i have a good sense of humour,and dont take life too seriously,Lifes for living,loving and laughing ,so guys if you would like to know more,please get in touch.
Good luck and Kind Regards
Jan.x

Profession: Learning Disabilities

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Gem said...

I have known Jan for 32 years and i consider her a kind, caring and honest woman.
She is always putting others before herself, and would do anything for anyone.

She has a great sense of humor and is always the life and soul of any party.

She enjoys the outdoors and loves a good adrenalin rush. Jan is guaranteed to have a go at anything.
Jan is originally from Lancashire but has recently moved to Wiltshire to start a new life there.

Jan is a great cook and has made me many a fulfilling meal :) she is a fantastic friend to have and i know that if she meets a nice Gentleman she will have a lot of love to give him as she is very family orientated.

I would love to see my friend of 32 years settled with a nice Gentleman who will make her happy and share lots of happy moments together in laughter and love (she deserves it)

More about her

Jan_7549 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.