hilary_9236

42 – Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 05 January 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
42
Star sign:
Cancer
Height:
5' 3" (160cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Home maker
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Atheist

About her ideal match

hilary_9236 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I have recently moved to Northamptonshire after having lived in Cornwall for years. I have three beautiful children and am a devoted and fiercely loyal mum.

I am fun (but haven't seen much in quite a while!), loyal, positive, nurturing and loving. I am a good cook but have lost my love for cooking somewhere along the way of cooking for my children!

I love the countryside but also love being near to civilisation. I love the theatre but have not been regularly over recent years. I love real pubs, restaurants and cosy nights in on a winter's evening, curled up in front of the fire. I don't mind going to the odd bar but I absolutely hate clubs and have absolutely no desire to be shoe horned in to or out of a room full of sweaty, drunk 18 year olds!

I suppose you could say I am a light drinker - I definitely prefer the continental attitude to drinking and prefer enjoying a refreshing Prosecco with a meal. However I have been known to enjoy a Martini and have a penchant for Malibu at the moment! (I know, not the classiest of drinks but I must assure you, this must cast no aspersions on my fine character!)

People say I am pretty and have a lovely smile. My children even say I'm beautiful! However I am not sure about any of this - I am English and it wouldn't be right for me to comment!

I am very genuine and would like someone who is the same. The man I would like to meet does not necessarily need to have had children of his own yet, but needs to really like children and be kind and patient with them. It would be nice if you were open to the idea of having one or two of your own!

Anyway let's just see if we have any chemistry first...!

Oh and non smokers only please!

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

hilary_9236 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

hilary_9236 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.