Wendy_9155Wendy_9155

Wendy_9155

34 – Glasgow, Central, Scotland

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Glasgow, Central, Scotland
Gender:
Female
Age:
34
Star sign:
Virgo
Height:
5' 3" (160cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Let's see what happens; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Wendy_9155 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hi, I am Wendy, a down to earth kind of girl and ready to find that someone to adventure the world with.

I enjoy keeping fit by going to the gym, playing netball and squash and have a couple of half marathons under my belt.

I enjoy travelling, having just returned from a three month secondment in Singapore I was able to have a couple of weekend tasters of Asia and can not wait to go back.

I am always looking for a wee adventure and as a born and bred Scottish country girl you can't go wrong with a walk in the country followed by a pub lunch and a nice glass of wine.

So what am I looking for - the multi dollar question - someone who loves good food and wine is a good start, someone who enjoys keeping fit, career driven, o and if you hate Karaoke and Fancy dress I am sure we will get on like a house on fire :-)

Profession: Accountant

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Angela said...

Wendy is a cracking friend of mine who I've shared many bottles of wine with for the last 10 years. She is really interesting and fun to be around and can make me laugh no bother!

She is adventurous and has travelled to many countries around the world. We've just come back from New Zealand which was great, ask her how the Nevis Swing in Queenstown was! Australia, Canada and Morocco are other ones she's ticked off the list.

Wendy is friendly, outgoing and sociable and loves a tasty meal out somewhere, or even to try out a new recipe herself. Alternatively you could quite easily find her curled up on the sofa with a dvd or a good book.

Wendy is quite sporty and enjoys running and going to the gym, as well as playing netball. Running a marathon will be on the cards soon, if Tough Mudder does not kill her! Another passion of hers is watching the Six Nations, supporting the boys in blue (not France!) She is quite outdoorsy and likes trying new things and having new adventures.

Wendy is smart and has done well in her career. She is independent, organised and can more than stand on her own two feet.

Good family relationships are important to Wendy, it's a shame most of them are at the opposite end of the country! That being said, Wendy loves life in London and embraces all it has to offer.

The kind of person that would suit Wendy would enjoy some of the things above but has their own interests to share also. He should be quite outgoing, have a reasonable education and job. If you like to try new things such as the latest concert, bar or restaurant, you could be a good match!

Wendy has a great lifestyle, all that's missing is a special someone to share it with, so what are you waiting for...?!

More about her

Wendy_9155 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.