Margaret_9253Margaret_9253

Margaret_9253

68 – Lourdes, Midi-Pyrénées, France

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
France
Location:
Lourdes, Midi-Pyrénées, France
Gender:
Female
Age:
68
Star sign:
Sagittarius
Height:
168cm (5' 6.1")
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A long-term relationship
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Margaret_9253 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I am a gregarious, spontaneous, fun loving person.

I enjoy architecture, cinema, art, music although not necessarily knowledgeable in any of them. Not strictly true as I admire the work of Norman Foster and have wide ranging choice of music (preferably live).

I enjoy travel and exploring other cultures. A memorable journey being a bespoke tour of India with my daughter and sister retracing my grand-parents footsteps (Great Western Railway) and locating my father's birthplace in a railway village west of Kolkata.

I enjoy eating out but I also like being around a table with family and friends with good food, good wine and good conversation.

I am active, tennis, swimming, sort of learning to play the piano and have enjoyed skiing - both snow and water, although have not engaged in a while and disposed of my mono ski last year. I am by no means a fitness fanatic, all in moderation (although I would like to spend more time in the great outdoors but not alone) as I also like quiet time to relax and to read.

So, what do I read? All sorts, Sebastian Faulks, Carlos Ruiz Zafon, Johanne Harris and more. Some good reads Don't sleep there are snakes, House rules, The hundred year old man who climbed out the window and disappeared, Fahrenheit 451, Sweet tooth, Before I go to sleep.

I dabble a bit in 'trying' to be creative - restore a chair, transform a piece of old furniture, interior design maybe, but what I would really like to do is design and build a house .

Why am I here writing this? I would like to share some time and activities with a like-minded person. It is important to meet and be with the right person for the right reasons, only time will tell, but ultimately a long term relationship. So if there is someone who has the same philosophy I would like to hear from you.

Profession: Business Manager export

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Charlotte said...

I bloody love this woman. Why? Well, for a start she's a glass half full kinda gal. She's kind-hearted, caring and considerate - although definitely not a push-over. Ha!

This lady loves fine foods and wine. In fact she's an excellent cook and generously shares that talent with her friends. Mmmmm! She also, likes to travel. She's definitely got a soft spot for France (she lived there for 8 years and speaks French fluently), but she's travelled further afield. Sampling other cuisines and cultures is exciting to her and she's keen to discover more.

What else?... Oh yeah - Sport & music - she plays tennis, badminton, likes swimming and walking the dog... Ah yes, the dog - the little bundle of fuzz that is a Yorkshire Terrier. Music-wise, we're talking The Rolling Stones, The Beatles, Pink Floyd, King Crimson, The Kinks.... I think you get the idea.

I like her style too. She's is one classy lady.

So there you go. Margaret is a chic, cosmopolitan lady with a lust for life! In my opinion - she's gorgeous! And I hope she finds someone who will sweep her off of her feet. :)

More about her

Margaret_9253 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.