Tory_4239Tory_4239

Tory_4239

43 – Wandsworth, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: 07 July 2020

Modified: 07 April 2020

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Wandsworth, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
43
Star sign:
Libra
Height:
5' 1" (155cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Tory_4239 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Love good coffee, great food, and a glass or 2 of wine. I love discovering amazing places. Just as happy discovering a hole in the wall as a living it up in a 5*.

Enjoy running, tennis and don't mind a touch of golf.

I work hard in a great senior management role, that I love.
Have loads of friends that all mean the world to me.
Am told I'm funny as hell. You be the judge.

Oh and i also made it through 7 rounds of masterchef auditions, so can cook up a delight or two and love to.

Based on my photos it looks like all I do is go to the races. While I love it, i do manage to wedge other things into my life. But the website doesn't want to let me add more pics. So races Tory is all you've got for now.

Profession: Marketing

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Katie said...

The happiest, most enthusiastic individual you will ever meet, the cup is always half full! Funny is an understatement, her out look on life is both infectious and hilarious. A very well travelled Australian on her 2nd stint in London, Tory is ambitious, bright and has a huge heart. There is a reason she has so many friends, everyone wants to spend time with her and she makes the effort in return... and if you are really lucky she will invite you round for dinner and cook you probably the most delicious meal you've ever had!

I met Tory at work where she took me under her wing, taught me everything she knew... including how to drink and laugh! Since this time, we have travelled together where her relaxed and easy going attitude has made trips a real joy. She loves to embrace new cultures and experiences by day, and enjoy local cuisines and wine at night, I cant think of anyone I would like to travel with more.

Tory has great taste, only being back in London for a few months she has turned her flat in to a gorgeous home. Her main criteria for a place was that it had a garden so that she can throw BBQs at weekends and entertain all her friends, both old and new. The standard British BBQ will be turned up side down when this master chef gets in to action so bring on the summer!

If you want an insiders tip to the way to Tory's heart... make her laugh, and I know she will do the same for you.

More about her

Tory_4239 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.