Jessica_8219Jessica_8219

Jessica_8219

42 – City of London, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 12 May 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
City of London, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
42
Star sign:
Capricorn
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Jessica_8219 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

independent-minded citizen of the world/expat brat/wordsmith/European at heart! ideally looking for someone with a love of all things arty, a curious mind, well-travelled, intelligent, very articulate/possibly opinionated, someone who doesn't think that Schopenhauer is a brand of beer :-)

Profession: Translator/PR Consultant

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Debra said...

Jessica and I became good friends while she was living in Munich a few years ago. Not one to be afraid of leaving her comfort zone, Jessica said goodbye to her friends and translation work in Munich and left for the bright lights of Berlin and a job in PR. She's now been attracted by the even brighter lights of London, the city she lived in as a student.

Jessica is an exotic mix of English, German and Burmese, and grew up in the UK, Germany, France and Singapore. With this background it's not surprising that she readily adapts to new countries and customs and that she loves travelling and getting to know new places and people.

Not an overly sporty type (although she can be spotted at the gym and walking in Richmond Park), Jessica loves culture - the theatre, the cinema, the opera, galleries and museums - and is an avid reader. She's very sociable, and likes to meet friends for cultural outings and for shopping, dinner and a good old natter.

She's not the kind of person to wait for life to come her way - she makes it happen. If life deals her a blow, she dusts herself down and carries on with increased determination. This ability to seize opportunity and steer her life the way she wants it to go is a defining characteristic of Jessica.

Despite having lived in a different country from her family for many years, Jessica is still very close to her parents and brothers. She sees them all regularly and adores her little niece and nephews.

Jessica would be happiest with a fun, caring, mature, intelligent and cultured guy with whom she could share her interests. Although she is definitely a modern girl she appreciates old-fashioned good manners. She's more Ascot than Ayia Napa and would be far happier having an interesting and witty conversation over dinner or a gin and tonic than getting wasted in a nightclub.

Interested in exploring London with Jessica? Seize the opportunity and get to know her. You won't regret it!

More about her

Jessica_8219 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.