Clare_4167Clare_4167

Clare_4167

36 – Shaftesbury, Dorset, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Shaftesbury, Dorset, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
36
Star sign:
Libra
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Clare_4167 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I'm from Dorset and have a house there but am working in Norfolk for the next year so only get to go back some weekends. I'm definitely a country girl at heart and would rather put my wellies on and go for a walk or for a bike ride than spend all day shopping in town. I love sport and adventure and I'm lucky that my job lets me play lots of badminton, go running in the working day and lets me go skiing. I have a map of the world that I've started ticking of countries I've visited on and start getting itchy if I don't have a holiday booked!

I'm looking for someone that's spontaneous and fun, sometimes I'm too much of a planner and would love someone who could help me be a bit more spur of the moment. It'd be great to meet someone that I could travel with but curl up on the sofa with too.

Blond or brown hair I don't mind but am a complete sucker for blue eyes!

Profession: Army Officer

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Emma said...

An adventurous girl originally from Dorset who is good fun to be around. Clare isn't afraid to give something new a try. She loves travel and would be equally happy walking up a mountain, skiing or sat on a beach sipping cocktails. On the flip side she also enjoys her home comforts and her nights in curled up in front of the TV or being taken out for a meal. Clare is a cat lover and watches Downton but I promise you she is perfectly sane, she's definitely no crazy cat lady! :) She is pretty, keeps herself fit, and has a great body (I'm not a pimp honest!) Oh, and I have first hand knowledge of her PJ choices - incredible! Hehe.
You wouldn't guess she's in the Army if you met her, she's very girly and a bit of a softie although she probably can't show that too much in work. She has some traditional values, for example it's always nice when guys are gentlemanly, and I think she likes a bit of romance. I know she's looking for someone who would also like to be in a long-term relationship. She won't play games or be afraid to tell you what she thinks so you don't have to be a mind reader. At the moment work is a big part of her life which is definitely the reason why she hasn't been snapped up already so I've suggested she gets on here to meet someone. She puts a lot of effort into keeping in touch with her good friends and visiting us far and wide and would do the same for the right guy. She's a little hidden treasure. Definitely worth sending her a quick email and maybe ask her out for a drink to get to get to know her yourself.

More about her

Clare_4167 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.