Sadie_4570Sadie_4570

Sadie_4570

38 – Greenwich (Bexley), London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Greenwich (Bexley), London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
38
Star sign:
Scorpio
Height:
5' 11" (180cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Occasionally
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About her ideal match

Sadie_4570 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Ok, here goes. Let's start with me...I'm outgoing, fun, adventurous and like to live life to the max.
I’m certainly not a ‘sit on the sofa and eat pizza type of girl’; think more 'Carpe Diem'...!! Relaxation and chilled times do have their place for sure but life for me, definitely needs a 'peppering of excitement’ through new experiences, just to break up the normal routine.
I love getting dressed up, eating out, cinema, theatre, exhibition, travel (all the usual suspects) as well as reading and horse riding. Techno and house music are another passion of mine as I used to regularly love to dance till dawn. I’m also very passionate about interior design although I work in accounts, so don’t judge me.
I tend not to take situations/subjects more seriously rather than myself! ‘Maturity’ over and above what you actually need is ‘excessive’ in my book.
For the sake of appearing frivolous, I must add that I do have a deeper, more philosophical side and tend to read people on a deeper level. Superficiality bores me...I like to be stimulated mentally by the people around me and I tend to prefer those who are positive and not afraid to express their individuality
I’m looking to meet someone with whom I can share chemistry on every level. I see myself with someone who’s contemporary in their tastes but who also appreciates some of the more traditional values such as chivalry. I’m looking for a ‘partner to enjoy life’ rather than a traditional relationship leading to marriage and children. My ideal partner would keep themselves fit, be a professional, enjoy doing things, as well as stimulating conversation, animals, travel, food and eating out. We must be able to laugh regularly and enjoy the occasionally glass of wine together at the very least..

Profession: Accounts

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Diane said...

I've known Sadie since secondary school so probably know her better than most but it was hard to write this because she's difficult to pigeon-hole. She's a bit of a paradox but maybe it's got something to do with getting the balance right? I'll explain...
She's a strong minded & independent alpha female & needs an equal in the form of an alpha male. He needs to have the presence & attributes which make him a 'leader of the pack', so his strengths should complement her but he should also be able to take care of her without stifling her independence. She has a desire for a strong & chivalrous man but this doesn't come from a place of need but rather one of attraction. She doesn't feel unempowered by acts of chivalry, she loves it..she knows who she is!
She enjoys the finer things in life e.g. nice restaurants, theatre & anything creative but is also happy at the stables in jodhpurs & wellies or at a festival, as long as the music & atmosphere are top notch! She loves dressing up in heels & dresses but isn't girlie & precious..she can banter with the best of them.
She's instinctual & isn't constrained by a list when it comes to men, she just knows how she feels. She's straightforward, not into mind games & appreciates the same in return.
You won't feel smothered by her as she's often busy, but will make time for the right guy of course. If she's not working or doing something constructive then the chances are she'll be doing something fun. She takes having fun very seriously!
She is determined & achieves whatever she sets her mind to. She can be a bit ditzy sometimes (think Ab Fab Patsy!) but always laughs at herself & doesn't take herself too seriously.
She could be a tough nut to crack but when you win her over, she's solid & loyal in her relationships..but she'll never be your mum!
If you want to meet someone unique, free-spirited, passionate about life with a creative nature then you could have come to the right place.
My quick fire for Sadie..life over Facebook!

More about her

Sadie_4570 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.