Riccardo_5511Riccardo_5511

Riccardo_5511

46 – Brighton, East Sussex, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Brighton, East Sussex, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
46
Star sign:
Gemini
Height:
5' 11" (180cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About his ideal match

Riccardo_5511 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Dear Karma, I have a list of people you missed... ;)
Yours truly. The cheeky charming Italian ;)

I have a very curious mind, always hungry to learn, discover and experience new things. And it would be nice to find someone similar, someone I can hold serious (as well as silly/light-hearted) conversations with.

Some of my passions include innovation, design and technology and I run my own business around them. I create, design, prototype and take to market innovative technology products. Its is a mix of styling, design, electronic engineering and software development.

Being Italian I am passionate and romantic (when with the right woman) and if you are too I might propose on the first date… :p Well, only if your cooking is up to my standards… ;) If it's not, but you are sweet/cute enough and have a big heart, I might still propose and do myself the cooking… ;)

If a smile appeared on your lips as you read this, drop me a line and who knows where destiny will take us… maybe just for a coffee… or maybe… who knows...

Here's the shopping list… starting with some random things about me...
- I use to compete semi professionally in racing cars (Formula 3) and that is why I came in the UK in the first place
- I love animals, especially dogs and dolphins
- I don't have a dog because I'm too busy and would not be fair to him to not give him the attentions he needs
- I don't have a dolphin because my bathtub is too small ;)

Generally speaking… friendly, open minded, ambitious, self-confident, witty, resourceful, optimistic, creative, decisive, like cooking for friends

Bad things...
- Impatient
- Not a great dancer
- Not a great singer. I can play a bit the guitar but Karaoke is definitely not an option for a night out, unless you are the one to hold the microphone...

Ciao ;)

Profession: Entrepreneur

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Riccardo_5511 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about him

Riccardo_5511 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.