Sai_4671Sai_4671

Sai_4671

58 – Barnet, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Barnet, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
58
Star sign:
Virgo
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Occasionally
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About her ideal match

Sai_4671 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I think of myself as a quirky kind of woman that doesn't really fit into another " type", so quirky it is.. Some of the most amazing times I have had have been when traveling and exploring far away places, living each day to the full, with new sights and sounds, tastes and smells bombarding my senses. I have lived in Malaysia, whilst working with a theatre company, worked on a Kibbutz in Israel, picking bananas and fixing locks on toilet doors, and climbed to the Annapurna base camp in Nepal. I learned to play the Alto sax a few years ago and had a big enough repertoire to play with a Jazz band, performing to long term hospital Patients. However it has taken a bit of a back seat for the last year while I establish a new line of work.
I also have a 6ft 3" 16 year old son who has a lovely girlfriend, and now I would love to meet a really fun and thoughtful friend that I happen to fancy too. If he has a dog it would be a bonus.

Profession: Work in tv and film

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Laurie said...

Saiward is a ell spoken and thoughtful lady and a great conversationist, so be prepared to be able to have an interesting discussion from a variety of topics, She has a cheeky and dry sense of humour with a contagious laugh which once heard you will not be able to resist and find yourself laughing along side her. Saiward is kind and loyal, someone who will take the time to to listen to your thoughts and ideas and encourage you, so the same qualities would be sort after by her.
Saiward has a creative and spiritual side to her personality and acting is her passion and so would definately get on well with someone who enjoys the Arts. her other lightherated passions are coffee, cheese and her garden which she tends with care.
She is a lady who would apprecitae time to explore London with a kindred spirit, someone who would like to wine and dine a lady as Saiward is comfortable in a cosy restaurant or picnic in the countryside and will enjoy the ambience.
Saiward is a beuatiful person with a beutiful heart and ready to meet someone who will make her feel special.

More about her

Sai_4671 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.