Jenny_2751Jenny_2751

Jenny_2751

49 – Peterborough (Oundle), Cambridgeshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Peterborough (Oundle), Cambridgeshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
49
Star sign:
Virgo
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About her ideal match

Jenny_2751 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I have an amazing life and sincerely want to share it with someone really great. I am a happy, chilled individual who especially loves horse riding and being outdoors. I work hard during the week, and although I have an active social life, I am restless for a bit more adventure. I am creative girl who loves art and interiors, with an eye for something classic but with a contemporary twist. I love antiques and quality items but as a whole do not consider myself as materialistic. Can do camping or luxury holidays as for me it’s the company that makes it. Looking for a guy to laugh with and love.

Profession: Garden designer

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Sarah said...

My first impression of Jen when i met her 9 years ago in somewhat unusual circumstances (I'll let her fill you in) was that she stood out from the crowd. Not only was she remarkable in terms of her obvious elegance and beauty (I couldn't help but feel a tad jealous, especially as she has the best set of pins ever) she was disarmingly engaging in conversation and totally genuine. We became instant best buddies.
Modesty would prevent Jen from saying too much about her achievements, which is why this site is so brilliant as I can help the real Jen shine through. She is smart in appearance, even when gardening she looks gorgeous. I don't know how a girl can look great covered in mud but she manages it. And as for evenings out she is very cool and classy, an asset for any man on any occasion. Furthermore, she is a very talented cook whether its gourmet food, bangers and mash with a twist, or a slow cooked Aga roast lunch; Jen's cooking is supreme. She can conjure up a delicious impromptu supper from nothing, but then again she previously owned a successful catering business so things like that never faze her.
Jen is really creative around the home too. She owns a stunning cottage in Northamptonshire which has a real wow factor and would not be out of place in 'Interiors magazine'. Her taste in decor is much like herself beautifully understated, but alluring. I would describe Jen as a bit of a hidden treasure so whoever discovers her is in for a real treat.

More about her

Jenny_2751 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.