JovineJovine

Jovine

46 – Tower Hamlets, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Tower Hamlets, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
46
Star sign:
Libra
Height:
5' 1" (155cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Jovine hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Originally from Singapore, currently living and working in the Netherlands, studied in University of Sheffield, so the UK has a special place in my heart. I hop on a flight to London whenever I can now that I'm living so nearby. When I'm not working I love to travel, having fun with my camera, watch movies, the occasional theatre, enjoy good food and drinks with friends. When I don't feel like going out I enjoy staying at home and improving on my cooking skills. I've moved about too much for work in the last 9 years, would like to settle down with the right person whom I can connect with, make me laugh and be able to share my life with.

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Wei L said...

I have known Jovine for more than 10years. Talking about Jovine, the following key words pop into my mind.

* Well travelled
* Loyal
* Focused
* Hardworking

Jovine has great passion for traveling. Her love for traveling has brought her to many parts of the world and has widely broaden her horizon. It gives her a unique perspective in life and makes her a great conversationalist. Knowing her for so many years, Jovine is a very loyal friend who is always willing to lend a helping hand. Her friendly and loyal nature makes her a great friend to have. She may seem to be quiet at first, but once you get to know her, she is great fun to be with and a great traveling partner.
Jovine is also a very focused and hardworking lady. Once she has set her mind on something, she has great drive and works hard towards her goals. Her drive and hardworking nature has brought her much successes in life.

More about her

Jovine has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.