Mike_4078Mike_4078

Mike_4078

43 – Cardiff (St mellons), Glamorgan, Wales

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Cardiff (St mellons), Glamorgan, Wales
Gender:
Male
Age:
43
Star sign:
Scorpio
Height:
5' 8" (173cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Activity partners; Let's see what happens; A long-term relationship
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Occasionally
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Mike_4078 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Right! I'd guess I had better tell you a little bit about myself. I would like to think I'm an easy going and down too earth kind of person with a bit of a cheeky/dry sense of humour, a bit of teasing now and again never hurt anyone! :o) I've come to realise that life is too short and you only get one chance at it, hence why I find myself here!

Work, my Hobby (Archery) and walking the dogs keeps me pretty fit and active, but I can still find the energy on my days off to enjoy a trek in the hills or on one of the many great beaches that Wales has to offer. I love being outside after being stuck in work all week but not so much when it's raining....which seems to happen far too often for my liking. I also thoroughly enjoy evenings out at a decent restaurant, with good food, a nice wine and great company of course, it simply can't be beaten. Yum!

I managed to do a bit of travelling to some far off destinations in my younger days (the job helps!), and really hope to pick up where I left off sooner rather than later, preferably with someone to share all those new experiences with.

So, I would say the kind of person I'm looking for would need to be as happy getting dressed up for a posh night out, as putting on her walking boots and getting a bit muddy or just relaxing in front of the TV with a good film and the obligatory treats/drinks. Regarding their character I would say that I'm pretty open minded, who actually knows what combinations will work well together? but it could be a bit of fun finding out though!

Well there is only so much you can squeeze on here, so if I have possibly caught your interest and you'd like to find out a bit more about what makes me tick, feel free to drop me a line...
Mike

Profession: Aircraft Maintenance Technician

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Demi said...

If you're looking for a true gentleman then step this way ladies.

Mike is a true old school gent who is loving, attentive, generous of his time, energy and spirit with lashings of wit and sensitivity. Mike is a good companion on adventures in the outdoors and is looking for his snuggle companion when the sofa and a bottle of wine calleth.

I'm lucky enough to call Mike a friend and I know he deserves someone special to share his time with. What you see is what you get, no mind games or confusion with this gent.

With good conversation, DIY and cooking skills with an easy going, happy go lucky style this man will not be on here for long so say Hello quickly! Who knows where it might lead!

More about him

Mike_4078 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.